Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaumont Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Dental|Banning, CA 92220

264, #5B, N Highland Springs Ave, Banning, CA 92220

(951) 845-4685

http://peekedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Porcelain Veneers, Cda, Ada, Zoom Tooth Whitening Available - All Teeth Whitened In 1 Hour, Teeth Whitening, Seniors Discount, Senior Discount, Same Day Denture Repairs & Relines - Lab On Premises, Implants, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Lab On Premises, Full & Partial, Free New Patient Consultations / Second Opinions, Dentures, Crowns & Bridges, Cosmetic Dentistry - Bonding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Glickman on Facebook

11 days ago

07/12/2019, 03:44 AM
Very friendly staff especially Jackie the hygenesis. New dentist was ver thorough. 🙏👍😊
Jacare Calhoun on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 15:28 PM
Friendly staff. Dentist are respectful and inform you as well. So you're learning as well.
Patricia Elevi on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2019, 05:57 AM
I have been going to that office for 17 years. First with Dr Zingler and when he retired stayed with the Dr's Peeke. I like my hygienist also.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
De Flash on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 04:48 AM
Great, clean, professional, & caring
Tina Zermeño Gager Fuller on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:26 AM
Had great experience . Pleased with my cleaning. Thanks
Natalie Cunningham on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 03:15 AM
I would never go to another Dental Center, the times I did were awful & I was told I need 1000’s in dental work. I have never been over charged or told I needed a procedure that I really wasn’t. They are always very kind & very clear when explaining what needs to be done.
Elena Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2019, 14:27 PM
I have a great experience every time.
Erin Sanchez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:51 AM
Dr. Peek is probably the nicest man on this planet. He’s in this practice to truly help people, he’s very honest and really cares about your dental health! I highly recommend this office, the staff is also very sweet.
Stephen Diamond on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:05 AM
The very best at what they do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.