Logo White
Watch Demo

Beasley Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|DUI Law|Fort Worth, TX 76102

777 Main St, Ste 600, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 338-1877

https://beasleylawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(48) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

Skilled and experienced criminal Defense in Fort Worth, Texas: The Beasley Law Firm in Fort Worth, Texas prides itself on pursuing the best outcome for a client. The best outcomes for a criminal defense case or DWI defense case requires both an experienced understanding of the legal system and the power to convincingly argue the facts and law as applied in each client's case. From his early mock trial experiences at Baylor Law School to his continued recognition as one of Tarrant County's 'Top Attorneys" for 2013 and as a "Top 100 Trial Lawyers" in 2013 by the National Trial Lawyers, Bruce Beasley has consistently demonstrated an impressive ability to successfully serve his clients. His more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryley Felton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2020, 04:33 AM
Bruce Beasley on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 15:25 PM
Beasley Law Firm
Jerry M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:49 AM
I would definitely give Richard Eldridge a thumbs up for his initial and continued assistance with the Power Reeler . It is his ongoing support with the patent application that is so vital and I rank him a 5 on a scale of 1 thru 5
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathy R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:16 AM
Overall I have had a great experience with DFW patent law. I met with Attorney Richard Eldredge on a Friday and my patent was filed the following Tuesday. Their service is quick however their work is thorough, and of quality. It is very clear that their main objective is to help you be successful. I highly recommend this company.
Tim G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 06:07 AM
On behalf of all of us here at ‘All American Target Concepts LLC', which is based out of Haslet, Texas, and in reference to the '503’ reactionary moving target system which was designed and built by our team, I would like to extend our most sincere gratitude and thanks to Mr. Richard Eldredge and his team at the Eldredge Law Firm for everything that they have done to help us in our quest to successfully secure a U.S. Patent for this product. Their hard work and professional guidance has been a blessing to us all. Precious time, and money that was very tight, had been spent with other firms in our search for a suitable and trustworthy group. In short, the Eldredge Law Firm was not our first stop in this search, but we are very happy to say that they are, and will be our last. Because of this, we have all unanimously voted on a very well-deserved five star rating in our book
Frank H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 05:21 AM
A few years back our company hired a big law firm to file a patent application. After 2 years and over $20,000 in costs, we came to the Eldredge Law Firm for guidance. As you may suspect, we were upset that we had already spent so much money and the application was not allowed. We were not impressed that the attorneys from our old firm could not convince the examiner. Shortly after meeting Mr. Eldredge, we hired him to take over the case. During our meeting, we were told that the examiner has closed examination on the application, and it would be very costly to continue fighting for it. However, Mr. Eldredge had worked with the examiner in the past and was able to give her a call. During his conversation with the examiner, he was able to convince the examiner that the application was patentable. He made a few changes to the application and it was later issued. Since then, we have filed 3 additional U.S. applications with the firm and are in the workings to file for a Chinese application with his Chinese associates. We are very pleased with the work done. You are in good hands with the Eldredge Law Firm.
Fariya A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 06:02 AM
Very skilled attorneys to work with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.