Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bear Auto Trade

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80222

5777 E Evans Ave, Unit 205, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 519-5017

http://bearautotrade.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
559
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailey Christensen review for Bear Auto Trade
Hailey Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:00 AM
Enver was such a sweet guy and a joy to work with! He made the process very quick and gave me a great deal. This was the first time I had ever bought a car from a dealership and he made it so easy and enjoyable. HE IS A HONEST AND FAIR SALESMAN! Highly recommend Bear Auto Trade!
Stacie Mills review for Bear Auto Trade
Stacie Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 14:32 PM
After reading the many positive reviews about Bear Auto Trade, we decided to fly from Delaware to Denver to purchase a 2014 Jeep Patriot for our daughter - she had been looking for this specific Jeep in a color that was only produced for two years. Enver picked us up from the airport in the Jeep, and we had a very smooth transaction. Enver had the vehicle serviced at his own expense, because we had a long drive home. He even had us follow him to the highway in order to be sure that we were safely on our way. My daughter loves how the jeep handles, and we highly recommend Enver. He is an honest and kind businessman.
Mark Drury review for Bear Auto Trade
Mark Drury on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 11:38 AM
We purchased a 2012 Mazda 3 for our teenage daughter, got a very good deal since it had hail damage. Enver was a joy to work with...he even drove the car to our mechanic 20 minutes away and waited while they did an inspection for us. The car needed tires so Enver split the cost with us by lowering the price of the car. The next time we need a good used car at a great price, we will go to Bear Auto Trade!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Selma Ibrišagić review for Bear Auto Trade
Selma Ibrišagić on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 19:47 PM
Bill Hascall review for Bear Auto Trade
Bill Hascall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 13:54 PM
We bought a 2010 Hyundai For our daughter in November of 2016 and were very impressed with the level of professionalism of Bear Auto Trade especially Enver. When this year we were looking for a car for my wife we looked around we ended up back at Bear Auto Trade and purchased a 2015 Jeep Compass. This time was as much of a joy as our first purchase.
T.G. Lewis review for Bear Auto Trade
T.G. Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:59 AM
We recently purchased a beautiful 2003 Toyota Camry XLE from Enver. Very low miles, unbelievably clean. Quick, easy transaction, and Enver called us a few days later because a replacement lens for a running light he had ordered had shown up AFTER we bought the car. He sent it to us! The next time we're looking to buy, Enver will be the first one we check with...
Fabs SO review for Bear Auto Trade
Fabs SO on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:34 AM
I purchase the chevy Cruze and my car works very good and also the owner of this place it is really honest
Jim Flynn review for Bear Auto Trade
Jim Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 18:11 PM
This month, we purchased a replacement vehicle for my 83 year old Father from Bear Auto Trade. The owners, a Son & Father team were outstanding to work with. Our experience was pleasant and relaxed, absolutely no pressure, Bear Auto Trade only wanted us to be happy, either way. Their slightly unconventional, no-frills marketing approach, translated to exceptional value for us.Their attention to detail, and meticulousness during the "paper-work phase" of our transaction was calming, reassuring, and well worth mentioning here. As it stands, I would not hesitate to do business again with Bear Auto Trade in the future. Lastly, My Fathers' latest comment, since the purchase, was his amazement at how well detailed and clean the car was. Of course that did not stop him from cleaning the car again :) ........
Scott Krueger review for Bear Auto Trade
Scott Krueger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:44 AM
We purchased the red Mazda 3 hatchback shown on Bear Auto's FB page and had a fantastic experience with them. The father and son team went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable in purchasing a vehicle from them. I've purchased a lot of vehicles (25+) and this is one of the best experiences my wife and I have had in a long time. Thank you Bear Auto Trade for such a great transaction. My daughter was THRILLED with her car. I'll be buying from you again when the time comes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.