Logo White
Watch Demo

Beads & More

Own this business?
4.8
4 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Kerrville, TX 78028

215 Water St, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 896-9107

http://www.kerrvillebeads.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Beads & More is located at 221 Water St, Kerrville, TX. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Sommers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2014, 01:54 AM
Fun bead class! Liz is an excellent teacher. The store is full of beautiful beads, so many choices.
Debi Smart Tetts on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:02 AM
Becky Martindale Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 04:08 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alexis T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 09:32 AM
I love this store! There were so many beads to choose from. Everything from small to large and crystal to natural stones. Everything is well organized and arranged by color as well. There are even bowls filled with beads so you can purchase beads individually. There were jewelry making tools available to buy as well as different findings. There are chains you can purchase by length too. The store is easy to find and has parking. The store owner, Elizabeth is so nice. She was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. The store is definitely worth visiting if you enjoy making jewelry. I would allow for some time to shop though since there is a variety of things to look at. I also found that Beads & More carry a selection of beads I am unable to find at larger craft stores such as Michael's and Hobby Lobby. I very much recommend this store and will definitely be returning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.