Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Osseo, MN 55369

300 5th Ave SE, Osseo, MN 55369

(763) 425-4520

http://www.beadbury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

We're Stampin' Mad
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

308 5th Ave SE

(763) 425-5080

1 person is looking at this business

Archiver's
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

5900 Clearwater Dr

(952) 345-1398

About

Personal Assistance, Large Selection, Great Classes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise D. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/01/2010, 03:28 AM
    Beads to you!
    I love this store. You can find any bead you want for that speacial gift you are making for yourself or friend. They even offer classes and my girls make a darling bracelet. Great Store, great location.
    J. M. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    01/19/2008, 00:16 AM
    Beads without end
    If you need a bead of any kind, Beadbury should be able to accommodate you. It is worth a trip just to see the store. I was amazed at the variety, it's hard not to go overboard.
    Paul B. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    01/12/2008, 01:17 AM
    The Best Place to Find Beads
    My daughter makes things frequently with beads. If there is a special kind that she wants, she finds it there. It's the one stop shopping any person who likes to bead can go.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Joan G. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    07/31/2005, 04:22 AM
    Beadbury
    Do you make your own jewelry? Man, is this the place to go to shop for the special beads that you need for them. My daughter makes, bracelets, earrings, key chains, and watches mostly. This store is very large to house these tiny beads. There are compartments and compartments of any kind of bead that you can think of and more. You buy the beads individually, but there are many little bags holding other beads and emblishments on racks on the walls and about the bead compartments. It is fun to just browse in there at the many beautiful assortment of things. So, if you do beading and have never been to the Beadbury store, in Osseo, Mn., it will be a treat for you to visit it. I bet tha
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.