Logo White
Watch Demo

Beacon Hill Shoe Repair

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Consumer Services|Boston, MA 02108

126 Bowdoin St, Boston, MA 02108

(617) 367-0434

https://beacon-hill-instant-shoe-repair.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Shoe Repair

94 Pleasant St

(781) 335-9631
About

Shoe repair packet book repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Longo on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 04:03 AM
The best shoe repair!! Always makes my louboutins look brand new! Fast and friendly service, they only place I trust with all my shoes!!
Nicole Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:46 AM
I have been sending all of my shoes to Vadim since 2014. From everything to the what I though to believe unsalvageable, to my higher end collection. He's gone beyond for me year after year. He's brought back Louboutin's from the depths of hell, 8 year old Manolo's that were ruined by water and salt, and Saint Laurent black suede back to life. He even surprised me by salvaging my favorite pair of Gucci espadrilles (ladies -- espadrilles are impossible to clean) and made them look brand new. I would trust him with anything, even runway. Yes, even runway. :P Thank you Vadim
Business Response:

Thank you!

Maria Warkentin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:21 AM
Vadim did a perfect job for my fur boots!!! Very reasonable prices and accurate work! I will come back for future repairs here as well! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Raya Bagardi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:24 AM
The best! Thank you for continuous outstanding services & work!!! Highly recommend you to all my friends & family!
Yari Korchnoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:01 AM
Best shoe repair in the city! Great customer service and quality of work is superb. My go to place, and I don't even live in Beacon Hill. Thank you for all the great work!
Stanislav Vasilenko on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 11:59 AM
Roman Beylin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:57 AM
Amazing work. This is the only place I get my shoes fixed and refreshed. Top service, price, and product.
Вероника Куршева on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:58 AM
Zack Tesler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:28 AM
He is a true shoe medicaid who makes beatiful, new shoes appear from the old throwaways. A real pro.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.