Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lory G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:34 AM
Everyone is very respectful and helpful. After my first visit I asked for help for some pain I was experiencing and they really took very good care of me! I plan to keep my scheduled appointments which I have not done with my previous Dental Care!
Daniel Sr. L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:15 AM
Your staff needs to make sure that they are giving the correct information and looking at the correct patient chart prior to providing us patients with information. Your dental assistants need to be trained better when it comes to hygeine. When a temporary falls on the ground with your patient in the room, it needs to be changed to a new one or at least washed well
Pam Reimer Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 13:10 PM
Dr Silva is awesome! The girls in the office are very helpful.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kayla T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 15:31 PM
The staff is ALWAYS great! the ONLY frustrating thing... is that we traditionally have to reschedule our appointments one or TWO times before we get to see the doctor? Not ideal with a full time job, after school events, and house to run... as WE ALL have to deal with. I LOVE having the early morning office hours on Saturdays!! I have learned that IF I don't make an early morning appointment, we traditionally have to wait past our appointments time.
Carolyn C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:20 AM
You are the best. The most friendly and happy group ever. Thank you for being so wonderful. It makes it easier to come in. 5 stars
Fereshteh B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:35 AM
"Were your financial options explained to you" - so important. I had no idea how well I have it with Beachside Dental until I heard horror stories from my co-workers in our annual company health insurance options meeting. When I ask questions regarding pricing at Beachside Dental I always get a clear answer, big expenses are verified in front of me with my health insurance, so everything is clear and upfront.
Norman Gregory Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 04:53 AM
They always take care of me. I like the way the dentists try to minimize the pain.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:19 AM
Bad Service I would avoid this dental office at all costs. They are a waist of time and money. They charge for work they don't do and do not respond to questions, calls or emails. Try the Smile Studio in Costa Mesa.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:35 AM
Positive Reviews are FALSE! They don't deserve a star. Be careful, they are extremely unprofessional and rude. The young girls they employ (to increase doctors profits no less) are unintelligent, rude and basically lacking in customer service. If you see any positive reviews, it's probably from them. The other patients are frowning, waiting hours to be seen and being overcharged for minor treatments. THEY DON'T DESERVE A STAR.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.