Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

18800 Main St

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771
5.0
(1) · Dental

3655 Lomita Blvd

(310) 375-3530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

76 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 946-5656

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie H. on Smilereminder

12 years ago

11/21/2009, 13:52 PM
Office manager was very helpful. Dentist was nice and explained everything to me. Thanks!
Guillermina D. on Smilereminder

12 years ago

11/07/2009, 10:53 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful service your team is amazing
John R. on Smilereminder

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 05:54 AM
You guys (Dr. Miele) are the best I've ever had! Thanks!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
user5678 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/03/2009, 01:11 AM
Terrible Terrible Experience – I am sorry I ever went there. They caused damage and refuse to resolve the problem. They are unethical and uncaring.
rusdy on Wellness

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 11:15 AM
They are unprofessional and their work is substandard. Once they take your money they don't care if you are satisfied. Better Business Bureau gives them "F" rating.
Judy on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 01:36 AM
The staff is unprofessional, unethical and they do shoddy, substandard work. They take your money and don't care about you after that. They caused damage and refuse to resolve it. I want a refund so I can go elsewhere to fix the damage they did. I have permanent hole in the front of my mouth and they drilled down 4 teeth unnecessarily. They are keeping $7,000. for a bridge that was never made. The stole my money.
Respond to negative reviews
jtharrus on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/30/2009, 01:26 AM
Very bad experience with Beachside Dental – I had a terrible experience with Beachside Dental. Their work is shoddy and they are unethical in their business practices. I have permanent hole in the front of my mouth caused by incompetence. Also they drilled down 4 teeth for a bridge that was unnecessary. They refuse to be responsible. They don't care if patients are satisfied. Once they take your money they don't care.
user on YellowBot

12 years ago

09/30/2009, 01:20 AM
Beachside Dental is a nightmare This office is unprofessional and unethical. I was damaged there. (Edited October 01, 2009)
Respond to negative reviews
mikhaelmiller on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/29/2007, 01:27 AM
Don't go to Beachside Dental Group – I had a very bad experience with Beachside Dental Group. On my initial visit, the hygienist did not even introduce herself and took under 15 minutes for the cleaning-- definitely a rushed job. The dentist, Dr. Nguyen, told me I needed to have two fillings and decided to do them that day. She gave me several injections, but when she began to drill the tooth, I felt a sharp pain and began to cry. At this point, she decided I needed additional injections. Her assistant was only periodically present, and when the Novocaine was dripping down the back of my throat and causing me to choke, there was no one there to take care of it. When I was able to eat something, the filling was too high, and biting was painful. The spaces around both teeth which she filled were wider than they had been, and food was constantly lodged in between the teeth. The gums became inflamed and sore. The pain did not subside after several days, so I called the office to set up a second apointment to fix the problem. The earliest they could get me in was a week later. When I was seen again at the second appointment, another dentist said he would re-do the fillings (they were too small), but he was too busy to fix it then. At this point, I had been having pain for a week and a half, and I had assumed (wrongly) that the problem would be fixed on my second appointment. Instead, I was told I would have to make a third appointment. I explained to the supervisor I was going out of town for work and would like to have the problem corrected. I wondered aloud why I waited for this second appointment if they were not planning not fix the problem. Do not go to this dental office! The staff (specifically the office manager) is rude, uncaring, and unprofessional. They do not even have soap in the restroom! After the callous was I was treated, I would not recommend this office to anyone, ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.