Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

17071 Ventura Blvd

(818) 300-0333
5.0
(21) · General Dentistry

436 N Roxbury Dr

(310) 276-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sameer A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 14:12 PM
am a dentist myself and i needed an implant , i got one from Dr Mirmarashi , and the whole experience was amazing , i know myself about dental implants since i am a dentist i can tell the quality of the work is excellent , i do recommend him for anyone looking to get dental implant.
Joanne F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:07 PM
Gentle, friendly, knowledgeable.
Monica H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:09 AM
It was great the staff and doctor we're great and was so happy to find them ..I would recommend them .
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trish H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:01 PM
My first visit was great. The front office staff was kind and welcoming. The dentist and his assistants had to explain a lot to me, show me a couple videos and spent a lot of time with me. They were compassionate and encouraging. That helped calm my nerves to prepare for the procedures they had to perform....
Kat Nazionale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:40 AM
Been with this practice through various insurance, it comforting to be able to keep the same Drs/Dentist. It me and a child so I have the dentist, the hygienist, the surgical ...I'm prone to get upset and from behind the counter to the assistant to the dentist all were very caring and professional. With a heart.
Abbygail R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:48 AM
This dental office is by far the very best. The doctors and the staff are awesome. They always put their patients first and know how to provide excellent service. Not to mention they clean your teeth better than any doctor I have ever been to. You leave feeling happy and alive. Thank you, Beachside Dental for serving your patients right! Hugs to all
Angus R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:07 AM
wonderful experience with all the staff .dr. Riaz was excellent,, and Susie in the front office was exceptionally helpful and a complete Joy to work with thank you all so again so much....
Ethan P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:11 AM
Service was great, staff Is very caring and show compassion for the client.
Carolyn V. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 11:44 AM
Always explains what he going to do, and is extremely patient with you. He does a great job, as is his assistant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.