Logo White
Watch Demo

Beachcombers Bazaar & Henna Studio

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Hospitality|Orlando, FL 32810

8503 Forest City Rd, Orlando, FL 32810

(407) 236-7878

https://beachcombersbazaar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Beachcombers Henna Supply and Studio offers professional henna services by Jody in both traditional and modern designs (by appointment). A complete selection of high quality natural henna products and henna education are available. Henna classes and workshops available regularly! Convenient online scheduling is available. Our online items are available for pick-up including organic wood earrings for normally pierced ears, glass bangles, Indian khussa shoes, bindi body stickers, and quality henna tattoo products. All visits are by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaida E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 20:08 PM
squeals and giggles and jumping, oh my! Everytime a new set of bangles arrives from Beachcombers bazaar, squeals and giggles are heard around my household. I have ordered dozens of sets, and love every single one of them! I wear them most every day and get compliments on them everywhere I go! Take the henna class if possible, it is great fun, even for the no talents like me!
Mary C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 13:50 PM
Community Friendly and All-Around Awesome! A long time fan of Beachcomber's Bazaar, I am moved to write yet ANOTHER review of their fantastic selves after taking my first ever henna workshop last weekend!! (A *very* reasonable $35 for a 2.5 hour class with materials included! Sweet!)
Asha P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/07/2010, 11:12 AM
The Best Henna Instruction Around! Beachcombers Bazaar is a great place to visit if you're artsy and into one-of-a-kind, handmade ethnic items. Jody & Asad have done a wonderful job with the store and make themselves readily available to help you with anything you might need. Jody's henna classes are a ton of fun and her directions are crystal clear, happily sharing any of her tricks of the trade when it comes to mixing and applying henna. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and it's great that they are into promoting community henna artists and talent and sharing their knowledge with novices like myself. Thanks Jody!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jan B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/14/2010, 10:53 AM
Great customer service and unique accessories. If you like finding beautiful ,exotic,or local handmade accessories this is the store for you. Besides a great selection of unique shoes and glass bangles from far away places you receive Jodys expert assistance for sizing and color coordination. I bought several sets of glass bangles for Christmas presents last year and had specific color themes I was trying to coordinate. I sat on the floor with Jody for well over 30min. and she helped me make up the sets supplying me with several alternatives and expert advice on wearing and removing the glass bangles. My sisters loved them and the colors were perfect! Also, I highly recommend the henna tattoos, Beachcombers makes it a very personalized experience, and wraps it up with everything you need to know to maximize the life of the tattoo. Nice atmosphere and great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.