Logo White
Watch Demo

Beach Life Rentals

Claimed
4.9
134 reviews
|Recreation|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

691 1st St N, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 584-7368

http://beachliferentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Beach Life Rentals is your one-stop shop for all of your beach rental and bike needs. We offer beach cruisers, tandems, children's bikes & accessories, stand up paddle boards, surfboards, kayaks, and boogie boards. We also offer free delivery and pickup on Beach and Bicycle Rentals. Call anytime for reservations or come see us on the beach in front of the Casa Marina Hotel.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5124
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Sims on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 03:48 AM
Rented bikes yesterday and Curt was awesome. He was very patient with my 8 year old niece who wanted to make sure she could ride the bike. Reasonable rates and great service. Would rent from them again!
Rachel Anne Kieran on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 05:52 AM
We rented bikes this past weekend - what a great service! The bikes were delivered to where we were staying, and Curt was friendly and professional - taking time to adjust seats and make sure we were comfortable. He also set up an easy pick up with flexible timing, so we were able to set our own schedule. We will be using their company many times in the future. What a great way to explore Jax Beach, and a great company!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We're so happy you had a good time; we do aim to please!!!! We're looking forward to seeing you again!

Nance Boylan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2018, 05:24 AM
I can always count on Beach Life Rentals for reliability!! Curt always makes my stay in Jax Beach better with his services, attitude, and professional manners. Highly recommend! 🌞❤🌈🏖 Nance Boylan Key West
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Traci Albert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 03:05 AM
My sister and I were so pleased with renting an umbrella the last week of September. We were impressed with the quality, service and local knowledge that Curt and Josh had of their hometown. We are looking forward to our next sisters only trip to Jax beach.
Business Response:

Thank you for this great review! It was a pleasure getting to know you both! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit!

Katie Stocker on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 13:22 PM
Our family evacuated Myrtle Beach for Hurricane Florence. We decided we needed a touch of home and escape from a stressful time, so we came to the beach for a day. Josh hooked us up with chairs and an umbrella for the day. he even periodically checked on us throughout the day. Awesome customer service and very reasonably priced. the umbrella alone was worth it! Thanks again Josh!
James Leatherwood on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:32 AM
Called the day before my inlaws from Iowa wanted to go to the beach - they scheduled our chairs and umbrellas right away ... and when we got to the beach, the chairs were already set up and ready for us. Josh took great care of us (pointing out the important stuff like bathrooms and food, and repositioning the umbrellas). All in all, Beach Life Rentals made our day even better.
Lelia Mackin on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 02:22 AM
Morgan at Beach Rentals is great and very helpful
Business Response:

Thanks for your great review!!! We agree, Morgan is a pretty great guy! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach with us! See ya next time!

Jessica Hendrix on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 12:01 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for your 5star review! We always love seeing you! See you soon!

John Mcintyre on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 09:33 AM
Fantastic
Business Response:

Thanks for your great 5star review! We’re happy to hear that you enjoy our services! We hope to see you at the beach soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.