Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2373 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Miami, FL 33139

2000 Convention Center Dr, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 673-7256

https://www.mbgarden.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Miami Beach Botanical Garden is a 2.6 acre urban greenspace in the historic Art Deco district. It serves as a venue for visual and performing arts, provides space for environmental education endeavors, and is a popular cultural tourist destination. The garden features several spectacular water features, extensive orchid and bromeliad collections, and garden subsets such as a Japanese garden and a native garden. History Established in 1962. The garden officially opened in 1962 after four Miami Beach garden clubs established the area as a space for meetings, horticultural education, and plant displays in a glass conservatory. The land was owned by the city and was officially a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,373 reviews
51,685
  
4424
  
3157
  
233
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Velina Jones Dixon on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2021, 09:15 AM
It’s a wonderful outing on a beautiful South Florida day. The grounds are gorgeous.
Tara Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2020, 10:15 AM
Amazing staff! So sweet and answered all questions we had asked. Visited Miami and are from Indiana... this was breathtaking! 10/10 recommended!
Rome Frost on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:29 AM
They have an excellent Compost Hub to drop off your compost scraps as well as composted soil and native plants for sale. I love this garden for the great compost service, cheap plants, and soil as well as the helpful and welcoming staff. The garden is a mini paradise too!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Edward-Kourtney Figueroa on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 12:02 PM
Free and breathtaking views
Jean Ross on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 12:54 PM
Beautiful, free tropical garden...
Nisi Berryman on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 19:07 PM
A pocket of incredible natural beauty, never fails to relax, enchant and inspire me. Thank you for the hard work of maintaining this treasure!
Christina Myones on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 12:12 PM
I absolutely love Miami Botanical Garden! Pictures don’t even do it justice, you have to visit to truly understand it’s beauty and peaceful atmosphere. We recently rented the garden for our wedding and couldn’t be happier with our venue choice. Maurice was super helpful throughout the entire process from our first visit to our wedding day. Miami Beach Botanical Garden will forever hold a special place in our hearts XO. — with Alyssa Koch and 2 others.
Rina Margulis on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 19:18 PM
Очень красиво Вход бесплатный
Cathie Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:22 AM
Beautiful and peaceful. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.