Logo White
Watch Demo

Beach Gardens

Own this business?
4.5
1663 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Miami Beach, FL 33139

2000 Convention Center Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 673-7256

http://mbgarden.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Miami Beach Botanical Garden is a 2.6 acre urban greenspace in the historic Art Deco district. It serves as a venue for visual and performing arts, provides space for environmental education endeavors, and is a popular cultural tourist destination. The garden features several spectacular water features, extensive orchid and bromeliad collections, and garden subsets such as a Japanese garden and a native garden. History Established in 1962. The garden officially opened in 1962 after four Miami Beach garden clubs established the area as a space for meetings, horticultural education, and plant displays in a glass conservatory. The land was owned by the city and was officially a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,663 reviews
51,141
  
4330
  
3113
  
223
  
128
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 1444 Reviews4.5Google
  • 218 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Suarez on Facebook

18 days ago

08/01/2019, 04:18 AM
I absolutely love this place, although is but the biggest it’s full of interesting facts that makes us more knowledgeable. The staff is great and my daughter has never stop smiling since we get in. Thank you Miami Beach Botanical Gardens for even existing. Our community loves you ❤️💐
Jay Suarez on Facebook

19 days ago

08/01/2019, 01:59 AM
I absolutely love this place, although is not the biggest it’s full of interesting facts that makes us more knowledgeable. The staff is great and my daughter has never stop smiling since we get in. Thank you Miami Beach Botanical Gardens for even existing. Our community loves you ❤️💐
Evelyn Santos Rivera on Facebook

21 days ago

07/29/2019, 03:00 AM
Beautiful gardens to relax and enjoy a family day!.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jacq Van de Wetering on Facebook

24 days ago

07/26/2019, 04:44 AM
This is a little piece from heaven on earth!! God bless the people who realize this! 🇺🇸❤
Luisa Luna on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Me encanta verne allí, se respira paz y
tranquilidad, es una belleza todo su derredor. 🦋🐚🌷🐝🌺🌵🍁🌴 Cuando tengo oportunidad la visito, recomiendo a residentes y visitantes no se pierdan ésta maravilla botánica Además para una toma de imágen es fantástico!!👧🤝🌳🌹🌸🌴 Jacarandoso viernes!!
Dios, les conceda vivir un presente felíz y un futuro bendecido junto a tu valiosa familia y otros.....🎉🤹‍♀️
Felicidades a todos!!🙏🤝💃🎈😂🍾
En Miami Beach!!🚣‍♂️⛵🛴
Luisa Luna on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 02:41 AM
Me encanta verne allí, se respira paz y
tranquilidad, es una belleza todo su derredor. 🦋🐚 Cuando tengo oportunidad la visito, recomiendo a residentes y visitantes no se pierdan ésta maravilla botánica. Además para una toma de imágen es fantástico!!👧🤝🌳🌹🌴 Jacarandoso viernes!!
Dios, les conceda vivir un presente felíz y un futuro bendecido junto a tu valiosa familia y otros.....🎉 Felicidades a todos!!🙏🤝💃🎈😂🍾
En Miami Beach!!🚣‍♂️⛵🛴
Daniela Fernandez de Groppa on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 05:00 AM
Beautiful place!! Absolutely recommending to visit!
Patti Drewniak on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 04:28 AM
its beautiful to stroll here, have lunch and attend activities.
Vandi Triplett Montero on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:49 AM
Unexpected gardens and peaceful oasis in Miami Beach.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.