Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Be Raw Food & Juice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
318 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Dallas, TX 75225

6005 Berkshire Ln, Dallas, TX 75225

(214) 234-0106

https://squareup.com/store/berawdallas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1400 Hi Line Dr

(214) 628-1099
4.9
(51) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

6975 Lebanon Rd #306

(469) 803-5919

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(360) · Restaurants

10990 Rolater Rd Suite 50

(972) 666-8105

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

206 S Town E Blvd

(972) 755-0289
4.8
(262) · Restaurants

925 Foch St

(817) 885-7775

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

2601 Preston Rd Suite K100

(214) 618-8190
About

Fresh Vegan cuisine in a cozy cafe atmosphere. BYOB friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
318 reviews
5220
  
444
  
318
  
29
  
122
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tereatha Slaton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Octavio Ventouras on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Yana K on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jessica Myers Young on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for reassuring me you will not be returning. We do not appreciate customers who dine and dash and belittle our waitstaff, calling them names and making them cry. Some orders take longer to prepare than others. Especially things that are NOT on the menu anymore - like said sushi rolls. I’m sorry your hot lemon water came with fresh lemon slices instead of the prepackaged zest you requested. If you can’t pay for your meal, don’t come in to Be Raw - or anywhere - dine, dash then slander on social media. That’s beyond rude, AND illegal!

Respond to negative reviews
Antonio White on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Andrew Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Độc Hành on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
i just saw this page for the 1st time
Hanah Al-Rashed on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Business Response:

Sorry you're not a fan of the new menu, we removed the soy, agave, and msg (not sure why it was ever in there!) from all menu items, and reduced the sodium, if it completely removed it. It is now actually organic, and free of inflammatory foods that disrupt the body's delicate system. The service however should never be anything but excellent. We will go over proper service with our staff. Thank you for your review. #healthiswealth

Genna D Giacobassi on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Business Response:

Hi Genna! We feel the exact same way, and had a similar shock upon discovery. We have a new owner, the founder of Boom Juice who has made a few changes, including ensuring the produce IS in fact, always organic. We use FreshPoint to source the majority of our produce, but when they are out, you'll find Jessica at Natural Grocers at Preston & Forest picking up what FreshPoint was unable to get. Natural Grocers uses Albert Organics to source their produce. We hope you'll come back and give us try under the new ownership - we open at 7AM now for breakfast too! 🍃✨✌🏻️

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.