Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2945 Harding St, #210, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 720-9324

https://divorce-inaday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

4100 Newport Pl Dr #550

(657) 200-8894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

260 Newport Center Dr

(949) 622-1750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Divorce & Family Law

4918 N Harbor Dr Suite #204

(619) 624-3333
5.0
(7) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

29970 Technology Dr

(951) 239-8478
5.0
(1) · Legal

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #216

(760) 683-2071
About

Experienced family law attorney with a Masters in Special Education will help couples divorce without fighting for a low flat fee. Over 225 couples have created a fair divorce using Fair Divorce In A Day Mediation. Protect the children, avoid court and save, on average, $37,500 on your divorce.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi J Star on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:03 AM
Belinda offers a smart divorce service to keep families out of court and less painful on the pocketbook.
Eliot Rachman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 06:57 AM
No one cares more about their clients than Belinda.
Theresa S. on Superpages

10 years ago

10/19/2010, 08:16 AM
I can't stop thinking about how amazing our experience was with Belinda. It's hard to believe that something so painful could also be so easy. I have to find a way to continue to support Belinda. She taught my ex-husband and I a lot about playing fair and doing everything 50/50 and we have carried that into our ongoing relationship. Thank you, Belinda for everything you do!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Guest46393 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/01/2010, 04:14 AM
After wrestling for months about how to handle our divorce and realizing the high cost of hiring lawyers, we realized the most economical way to go was to find a mediator. This decision made a lot of sense after reading a book called Make Any Divorce Better, especially since we have a six year old. Belinda contributed and was thanked in this book, and that's what sold us. She also kept showing up everywhere we looked for mediators. Both of us are teachers so we liked the fact that she had been a special ed teacher and felt comforted by knowing she was an experienced divorce lawyer who just wants to help create fair deals. We drove down from LA and did the whole thing in one day! It seems hard to believe but she made the whole process so easy for us that we will be able to remain friendly co-parents instead of hating each other. We really encourage other couples to go this route. Check out her website. Save lots of money by avoiding court and divorce lawyers. So glad we found Belinda
Steele525 on Superpages

10 years ago

08/10/2010, 02:06 AM
Last week we were told by our realtor that we should use an attorney named Belinda Rachman to do our divorce. We called to make an appointment, we saw her right away and less than a week later we signed our final divorce agreement. It was SO easy and fast and so inexpensive! For $3,500 and in two short appointments we were DONE!!!!! We have a 2 year old we are raising and it made no sense to fight about him or anything else. WE made all the decisions ourselves without being told what we had to do. It really pays to work with an experienced mediator. I am so grateful to our realtor, Brenda Lutes, for letting us know about Belinda and Fair Divorce In A Day. Do yourself a favor and avoid court and aggressive divorce attorneys and use Belinda. Travis and Monica
Guest16878 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/31/2010, 18:19 PM
Going through a divorce is difficult enough, but adding lawyers to both sides just adds unnecessary costs. We were amicably moving on, but knew we wanted more than a paralegal to explain to us the legal bits, so we found Belinda Rachman's mediation service. We were pleasantly surprised at how fast and comprehensive our time was used, and we were agreed and both happy with the result after the first and only meeting. We have a small child so avoiding a nasty and bitter divorce in court was of definite value for both. Do yourself a favor, before making the mistake of litigating your way through this already painful process, call her, you'll be glad you did.
Guest05712 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/16/2010, 10:04 AM
I'm so glad me and my husband made the 2-hour drive to meet with Belinda. Or lawyers were racking up the bills and stoking the fire for a divorce that should have been very simple from the start. Our lawyers were arguing over a simple settlement agreement and went at it for 5 months without a resolution. In half of an afternoon Belinda helped us settle everything and the best thing is, me and my husband can walk away as friends. Belinda was absolutely wonderful. We could never have accomplished such a peaceful divorce without her. On top of it, we would have saved $20,000+ if we would have gone to her immediately. Please, don't waste your money on adversarial divorce attorneys!
K's Mom on Superpages

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 02:34 AM
What can you say about a lawyer who actually cares about helping people instead of ginning up a fight in order to make more money. I stayed married much longer than I had wanted because I didn't want to go along with the aggressive program suggested by the lawyers I interviewed. They all wanted to make things much more expensive and harder than they needed to be until I called Belinda. She really cuts to the chase and helped us come to a fair and fast agreement instead of dragging it out in court. We never saw a judge or went to court and the whole thing was done in a matter of hours, not months or years. With so many of my friends paying upwards of $50,000 for their divorce, I was shocked when we only had to pay $3,500!!!!!
JSmith on Superpages

10 years ago

06/30/2010, 15:42 PM
Thank you so much for your advice, help and reassurance. You answered my questions, eased my mind and helped me to do the right thing with confidence. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.