Logo White
Watch Demo

Bd's Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1209 reviews
|Restaurants|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

200 S Main St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 913-0999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Crazy Fire Mongolian Grill
4.5
(312) · Restaurants

7201 Old Wake Forest Rd

(919) 876-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Stir-fry restaurant where you can create-your-own bowl from a selection of over 80 fresh ingredients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,209 reviews
5642
  
4290
  
3120
  
242
  
134
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 1011 Reviews4.3Google
  • 139 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Soja on Facebook

12 days ago

01/13/2020, 11:02 AM
Fun place to go for lunch or dinner.
Patty McDowl Hemenway on Facebook

22 days ago

01/04/2020, 00:41 AM
friendly staff. great bartender
Tommy Rupert on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 11:29 AM
Love the remodel. Still great food and better prices. See ya soon
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Chels Smith on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 06:32 AM
I love this place, Have been coming here since I was a kid. Always great food and fun place to eat!
John Bowen on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:46 AM
great food and good staff!!
Corrina Chenard on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 04:32 AM
we had such a wonderful time. can't wait to do it again
Harry W Morrison on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:14 AM
First time, but not last. YOU make up what you want, they fry it up.
Maddison Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:30 AM
Never disappointed when I come here! The prices are great, and the food is even better! Keep doing what y’all are doing! Y’all are amazing ❤️
Jordano Apolloni on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:58 AM
Great food, great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.