Logo White
Watch Demo

Bd's Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1164 reviews
|Restaurants|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

200 S Main St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 913-0999

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stir-fry restaurant where you can create-your-own bowl from a selection of over 80 fresh ingredients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,164 reviews
5590
  
4276
  
3113
  
238
  
133
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 933 Reviews4.3Google
  • 130 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinne Provoast on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:55 AM
Aways leave happier than I enter. Visit BD's at least 4x a year -- closest is a One Hour Drive! This Time, Justin G was my Griller. Handling over 10 dishes, he still made each person feel welcome and at ease. Way to go Justin! Lefthanded, You the Man!
DeDe Wilcox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:13 AM
Friendly staff and the grillers have great energy!
Kelley Maynard on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:12 AM
Place is dirty and it smells. Would’ve left upon arrival but kids wanted to stay. Swarming with fruit flies. Pretty empty on a Saturday night and it’s easy to see why.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
William Lister on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:19 AM
Good enjoyable food! My girls and I recommend bd’s.
Randy Haas on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:32 AM
bd's Mongolian Grill in my absolute favorite restaurant! There are literally many options for anyone on any kind of diet. I especially appreciate this being a vegetarian. The food is absolutely delicious and it’s all 100% customized to your liking! 😋
NoToHunger Campaign on Zomato

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:35 AM
Beautiful concept of self-service. You can pick your meat, eggs, vegetables, noodles and sauces before giving it to the chefs for grilling them. If you happen to order more than 1 bowl, it becomes unlimited. Full points to whoever came up with the concept.
My Views on the visit:
Food Taste: 4/5
(What you select is what you get)
Concept: 5/5
Presentation: 3.5/5
Interiors: 4.5/5
Ambience: 4/5
Service: 4/5
Pricing: Couple Dinner- $30-$35
Eric Wilhelm on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Always yummy, was pretty slow so we got extra great service
Steve Herzberg on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:21 AM
fdffgggjvocuxitxhrx in xmgx km zkfxkxt
Beth VilleMonte on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 04:22 AM
Great food! Great service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.