Logo White
Watch Demo

B&B MOTORS

Claimed
4.9
99 reviews
|Automotive|Negley, OH 44441

10259 OH-170, Negley, OH 44441

(330) 227-0030

https://www.bbmotorsohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856
Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042
A & J's Used Auto Sales LLC
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

422 N Zane Hwy

(740) 609-3576
Stoner Auto Parts
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2966 S Shoshone St

(303) 781-6872
Fast Buy Auto Sale
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

23591 El Toro Rd Unit 275

(949) 701-8961
Syracuse Motor Car Co
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1626 N Salina St

(315) 472-3709

About

used cars and suv,s also financing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lee Quarterman on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:31 AM
10/10 this guy is awesome . was very helpful and got us a bogger car! thank you so much. he will do what he can to get ya in a car and going!!
Kira Labon on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 10:01 AM
Got a great car for a great price.
Jill Coppock on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:52 AM
Thank you Donnie for hooking me up with a great little car! Great, caring guy! I'll defiantly be back for more bussiness ! 😀😀
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Donnie S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:26 AM
Unfortunately after having her car for a couple months , my Mom had to replace the transmission in it. Fortunately tho, she had a Warranty on the car. While the car was getting fixed, Donnie made sure she received a loaner car , delivered right to her at home. The car was repaired , with not a dime out of her pocket! Thanks again to Donnie , for making sure that my Mom was taken care of. (owner) Just now thank you for letting me serve you and mom.yes it was one of them issue were you never know but I stand behind my cars I sell.
Mitchell Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:16 AM
They got me into a great suv. No hassels no issues.
Lynette Denning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:20 AM
Thank you Donnie. Great place to get a car even gave me a ride to sign the paper at bank and delivered car to me. Would recommend b&b motors to everyone.
Alexis Eikenbary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:48 AM
Donnie helped me get a car within maybe 2 hours! Hes great and i love my jeep!
Josh Douds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:02 AM
Thank you Donnie for giving me the car i wanted!!! Great service and donnie will go above and beyond to get you in the vehicle that you want i got a beautiful 2012 impala at a great price with low thanks to donnie sattler
Riley Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:47 AM
Just got a 2011 Chevy traverse and couldn't be more happy with it. Thank you Donnie and B&B Motors!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.