Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B&B MOTORS

Claimed
4.9
110 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Negley, OH 44441

10259 OH-170, Negley, OH 44441

(330) 227-0030

https://www.bbmotorsohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(877) · Used Car Dealers

526 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 741-6400
About

used cars and suv,s also financing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lee Quarterman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:31 AM
10/10 this guy is awesome . was very helpful and got us a bogger car! thank you so much. he will do what he can to get ya in a car and going!!
Kira Labon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 10:01 AM
Got a great car for a great price.
Jill Coppock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:52 AM
Thank you Donnie for hooking me up with a great little car! Great, caring guy! I'll defiantly be back for more bussiness ! 😀😀
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Donnie S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:26 AM
Unfortunately after having her car for a couple months , my Mom had to replace the transmission in it. Fortunately tho, she had a Warranty on the car. While the car was getting fixed, Donnie made sure she received a loaner car , delivered right to her at home. The car was repaired , with not a dime out of her pocket! Thanks again to Donnie , for making sure that my Mom was taken care of. (owner) Just now thank you for letting me serve you and mom.yes it was one of them issue were you never know but I stand behind my cars I sell.
Mitchell Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:16 AM
They got me into a great suv. No hassels no issues.
Lynette Denning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:20 AM
Thank you Donnie. Great place to get a car even gave me a ride to sign the paper at bank and delivered car to me. Would recommend b&b motors to everyone.
Alexis Eikenbary on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:48 AM
Donnie helped me get a car within maybe 2 hours! Hes great and i love my jeep!
Josh Douds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:02 AM
Thank you Donnie for giving me the car i wanted!!! Great service and donnie will go above and beyond to get you in the vehicle that you want i got a beautiful 2012 impala at a great price with low thanks to donnie sattler
Riley Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:47 AM
Just got a 2011 Chevy traverse and couldn't be more happy with it. Thank you Donnie and B&B Motors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.