BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Bayview Collision Center

4.7
34 reviews
()
 4130 St Augustine Rd, (Wright Ave.), Jacksonville, FL 32207

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(904) 398-1542

Write a review

2on Google, Feb 23, 2016
Took my car here for a repair due to someone hitting my car. This is a State Farm recommended vendor. I took in a 2014 Honda.
PROS-Staff is very friendly and engaging. They worked my car in to t
heir schedule fairly quickly.
CONS-They do not communicate well. Quality of work was really bad. Giving them a second chance but may have to pull another star...still waiting on my car!
They do not communicate. My car was supposed to be done on a Wednesday. I called the Monday before to check the status and was told I was still on schedule. I was told I would be called when it would be ready and received no such call. I called them Wednesday at lunch and they told me that hit a snag and it would be Friday...I understand this happens but no communication was had unless I engaged. Did not receive a call that Friday nor Saturday...received a call the following Monday that is was ready. Upon arrival the car looked decent from a distance. You could see where that repaired vs factory from around 20 feet away!. The orange peel was terrible, there were three locations with hair and about 10 various spots with junk/dirt painted over. I know this can happen but they should have polished and wet sanded these at the very least. They presented me crap. Since they seemed like nice folks I did give them the oppurtunity to correct the paint job...still waiting on my car 3 days later. Once I get is back I will bump it up one start or down...so let's see.
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2015
Bayview Collision Center is the epitome of customer service. My car was inoperable and unable to be driven on the road and was brought back to life. A full repair was a lot cheaper than what other collision repair shops were offering. With that being said, I only needed what I could afford and Bayview was very helpful with working with what I wanted; a semi repair. My vehicle is fully functional with a few dents on its exterior from its accident but I can drive it like its brand new. Thank you team Bayview. You guys are the real MVPs. more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2015
Brought my car in to get the bumper replaced. They were so amazing while dealing with some insurance company hassles. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend them if you need body work done and you live in the San Marco area! more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2015
Took my 2014 GMC Sierra here for a minor, but ugly, body dent under my taillight. The service I received was spot on quality, and best price out of all body shops I had received quotes from over the last 4 months. They even detailed the truck and still had it back to me early! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2015
The professionalism and customer service of this business far exceeds any experience I have ever had. Being involved in a car accident is never a pleasant experience, but the folks at Bayview Collision made sure everything was taken care of for me. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2015
Had a large dent in my VW's rear quarter panel. Took it into Bayview and in no time it was back to looking brand new! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2014
Nakio's underdog rescue more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2014
Excellent work! Ernie and his team are top of the top!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2014
Bayview Collision center rocks! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Sep 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2013
more »
1on Facebook, Jul 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4130 St Augustine Rd, (Wright Ave.), Jacksonville, FL 32207
Body Shops
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Bayview Collision Center provides exceptional customer service and that is our most important concern. We minimize our customers inconvenience by assisting with any accident related details, providing the highest quality parts and materials available and superior workmanship through highly trained technicians. We are committed to bring you new possibilities that make your automotive repair experience even more rewarding and enjoyable, One that you'll remember always. That's why we're here to help every step of the way! Submitted by: LocalInternetAds.commore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  28
4  1
3  1
2  1
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.7
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence