Logo White
Watch Demo

Bayshore Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33602

1208 E Kennedy Blvd Suite 221, Ste 221, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 258-2425

http://www.bayshoreplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(386) · Plastic Surgeons

2541 Windguard Cir

(813) 929-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1950 Arlington St

(941) 366-5476
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3619 W Waters Ave

(813) 932-8866
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Rosa on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Greenwald was the best I've had he knew how to listen to his patients ( ME ). my results are fabulous and I was sc o scared at first and he had told me up front that everything will be fine and never rushed me into making fast decisions. It was all about me the patient, I will remember him dearly, as my Surgeon and a friend, my sincere condolences to his family. Rest now my friend. God has you now.
Lynda Culbreath Mesina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:37 PM
I lost almost 300 pounds. Had hips, stomach, breast and arms done. Fantastic results.
Jeannette Lamble on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 15:22 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Luke Harrison Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:18 AM
Dr. Greenwald and his team are the best of the best! I recently had a small tumor removed from my ear and the whole process was quicker and more enjoyable than I could have thought possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Greenwald and his team to anyone seeking any sort of procedure. Thank you Bayshore Plastic Surgery. 🤙🏻🤙🏻
Azar Bahari on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:18 AM
I know I made the best decision to make appointment with Dr Greenwald . I can not find the word to describe my experience with Dr Greenwald and team ( office and surgery center ) , he is awesome his team excellent and professional and kind they spend time with me to listen and I feel like I am in my family , even I had complication they treated me well . I have no doubt to recommend family and friends .
Melissa Vogt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 13:06 PM
Laura Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 11:47 AM
I am amazed with my results. Best decision I have ever made and best plastic surgeon choice. He made me feel relax and took the time to explained everything with details. Dr. Greenwald is very skilled and has excellent after care matters. He performed magic!! Office staff was the best I ever experienced.
Anna Alonso on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 11:38 AM
I am so looking forward to my procedure next week... I must say he has the best staff!! They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Is so pleasant and professional! Can't wait for the outcome!
Patti Watson Giaraffa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 13:16 PM
I have been a patient for many years with minor issues but when I had a abnormal mammogram I went straight to Dr Greenwald. He performed a biopsy and found breast cancer. He has been very supportive and presented my options. We both decided a double mastectomy would be my best option. He saved my life since I only thought cancer was in one breast. Pathology reports showed both sides had cancer. Dr. Greenwald has the experience, professionalism and foresight to guide me, that ultimately spare me multiple surgeries. I truly feel like he saved my life. He is a very caring surgeon and so is his entire staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.