Logo White
Watch Demo

Bayshore Dental | Dr. Gauri Mona Patel, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Dental|Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

400 E Silver Spring Dr, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

(414) 332-6010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gentle Dentistry Sc
5.0
(4) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103

2 people are looking at this business

Forward Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

Donna G. Kraklow
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

10 people are looking at this business

Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
5.0
(15) · Dental

1600 Summit Ave

(262) 542-0431

10 people are looking at this business

Martin, Douglas R Dds Sc
5.0
(102) · Dental

2905 S 12th St

(920) 459-8467

8 people are looking at this business

Gil Knutson Dr
5.0
(40) · Dental

17585 W North Ave #210

(262) 784-4222

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Jean Abraham on Facebook

10 days ago

01/09/2020, 00:53 AM
Great personnel from desk all the way through your care
Oliver Urbanchek on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:14 AM
The most professional team you could ever ask for. Ranked one of the top dentistries in Wisconsin. My family and I have been going here for years. They’re great at getting you in fast, I called this morning and they got me in for an appointment tomorrow
Kendra McEwen on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:11 AM
State of the art facility, incredibly competent and friendly staff with an obviously very healthy team dynamic, and extremely talented dentists at the helm. Dr Patel filled 4 cavities and used digital imaging and 3D printing to replace my broken crown all right there in her office today, in one actually enjoyable, totally pain free visit, and with limited staff (due to bad weather). What a rockstar, and what awesome technology. Best dentist office in the US! I flew in from California for this and I am SO glad I did! Totally wowed and grateful to have found such a revolutionary practice
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Flannery Pendergast on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 03:05 AM
Dr. Patel took a root canal selfie with me because I was cracking up that I looked like alien vs predator #ilovemydentist
Ralph Sorenson on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:04 AM
Warm caring doctors and staff.
Jason Otto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:01 AM
This was by far and away the best dental experience I ever have. I had an issue and July 3rd she got me right in and took care of it. Even offered to get me in on the 4th of July if I couldn’t wait. I would recommend Dr. Patel and bayshore dental to anyone. Thanks again.
Tanya Syal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:59 AM
Alissa Mielke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:48 AM
Maddie Malloy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.