Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayshore Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Dentists|Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

400 East Silver Spring Drive, Whitefish Bay, WI, 53217, Ste 243, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

(414) 332-6010

https://bayshoredds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11 Crossroads Ct.

(262) 522-7447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

About

We at Bayshore Dental are committed to making your dental experience a gentle, positive and efficient one. Our commitment to providing top quality dental services to our patients is our highest priority, and we would be happy to meet with you to discuss any dental concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Klasen Lisi on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2020, 20:34 PM
Went to Bayshore Dental today for a routine cleaning. Dr. Patel and her staff were friendly and welcoming and the office had many covid-19 precautions in place. Highly recommend.
Barbara Jean Abraham on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 08:16 AM
Great personnel from desk all the way through your care
Kendra McEwen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 11:40 AM
State of the art facility, incredibly competent and friendly staff with an obviously very healthy team dynamic, and extremely talented dentists at the helm. Dr Patel filled 4 cavities and used digital imaging and 3D printing to replace my broken crown all right there in her office today, in one actually enjoyable, totally pain free visit, and with limited staff (due to bad weather). What a rockstar, and what awesome technology. Best dentist office in the US! I flew in from California for this and I am SO glad I did! Totally wowed and grateful to have found such a revolutionary practice
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Janette M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:03 AM
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable. Both myself and my significant other see her. Best dentist in the North Shore. Also the aesthetics of the new building are absolutely great and have a very calming sense - which we all need because going to the dentist is absolutely scary (sorry Dr. Patel!)
Flannery Pendergast on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 14:45 PM
Dr. Patel took a root canal selfie with me because I was cracking up that I looked like alien vs predator #ilovemydentist
Ralph Sorenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 20:58 PM
Warm caring doctors and staff.
Pedro P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:11 AM
This is a state of the art facility with amazing providers. I sincerely regret not finding them earlier. Dr. Patel and all her staff are amazing at what they do. I highly recommend it!! Two thumbs up.
Dr. Richard R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:10 AM
From the state of the art, impeccably designed office to the high tech equipment to the professional staff, this is an amazing dental team. Very patient centric. This is not anything like the dental experiences you had as a kid. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
Jason Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:01 PM
This was by far and away the best dental experience I ever have. I had an issue and July 3rd she got me right in and took care of it. Even offered to get me in on the 4th of July if I couldn’t wait. I would recommend Dr. Patel and bayshore dental to anyone. Thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.