Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
476 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
476 reviews
5204
  
444
  
326
  
221
  
1151
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Gibson review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Toni Gibson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 07:21 AM
I have a love/hate relationship here.. While most of the nurses are awesome there are a couple who are very rude and made me feel as if I was stupid for coming in .. I met my kidney Dr here and she is amazing however the primary Dr was a complete jerk to me and my family.. But for the most part I would come back here any time and reccomend this place to anyone
Tammy Reusser review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Tammy Reusser on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 17:04 PM
Very poor service! Horrible waits and the people at the front don't seem to care, they're too into their own personal conversations to do the patients paperwork!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Ornoski review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Jennifer Ornoski on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:08 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kathleen Bryant review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Kathleen Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 21:08 PM
Terrible experience! Waited to be seen,for 2 hours,before leaving and going to a different hospital! Girl behind the desk,had the audacity to say,you are not bleeding that bad! Since when are admitting clerks,Drs? Went to another hospital's E.R. and they treated the severe injury, stat!
Respond to negative reviews
Romana Masnata Grubbe review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Romana Masnata Grubbe on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 09:11 AM
That is where a Dr Anoni put an infected pacemaker /defibrillator with mrsa to my mom in November 2011 ... I would not recommend this facility. ..
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Hill review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Greg Hill on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 09:42 AM
My son Kamdin Richard Hill was born in ER their 11-10-10 ! God Bless y'all !!
Patricia Bresson review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Patricia Bresson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 18:19 PM
This review is based on the care that my husband recently received here. Everyone from nursing on the 3rd floor joint unit, to ICU, dietary and in-between was tremendous! This hospital should be honored to have such talent! As far as demanding hundreds of dollars up front before admission is another matter entirely and will be dealt with in another forum.
Tabby Lynn Goodine review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Tabby Lynn Goodine on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 10:27 AM
I think this place goes to slow, they don't show much care when treating you. I've been discriminated for being lesbian and had comments made about it
Susan Frimmel review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Susan Frimmel on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 19:43 PM
Last night I was honored to be a part of the Bayfront Health Brooksville team as we celebrated our employees and their years of service to this community. It gave me great pride to see so many fellow team members with 5, 10, 15, 20, and 30 years of service! I am blessed to be part of the Bayfront Health family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.