Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
476 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
476 reviews
5204
  
444
  
326
  
221
  
1151
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Kane review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Jordan Kane on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lynda Ross review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Lynda Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 13:14 PM
Great place to work-entire o.r. crew wonderful group to work with-PACU ENDO SAME DAY SURGERY AND OR CREW!!!
Kourtni Stiefel review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Kourtni Stiefel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 15:52 PM
The nurses are great! I can't complain everything about this place is good
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Linda Kimmerle review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Linda Kimmerle on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 20:58 PM
Hi all.... Just a note to let you know Brooksville has a great cardiac program that continues on discharge to cardiac rehab , pulmonary rehab for chronic breathing problems, and diabetic management.. If you have questions you should speak to your doctor about a referral. These programs can help you learn how to manage these new problems. They help you eat better, increase you activity safely and support you in getting help with your melds and activity as they work closely with your doctors. I am writing this because I had the good fortune of having a referral from my cardiologist to go to cardiac rehab. It was a great experience. They were very supportive and I am doing great. Check out these programs. We all do better when we understand and have support as we adapt to the changes we may have to make.
James Brunson review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
James Brunson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 04:14 AM
Constant 3+ hour time frame for IV checks. Faking bed checks days in advance. Zero staff available over holidays. 7 days in the ICU, only to be sent to Shands Gainesville UofF. Passed along $14k in "copays" & farmed the bills to collections AFTER explaining my intent to repay once the insurance settled up. My final out-of-pocket bills = $145.00 & a one-way trip to a mental health clinic in Tampa. No instructions or medical chart or diagnostics sent with either. And, I damn near had to get a court injunction to keep them within legal holding of patients. I am literally concerned about needing any future emergency care. Ever since private ownership, care gets less & less; and more of a collections environment. Just let the medical professionals do their jobs.
Peter Kurylo review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Peter Kurylo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 13:25 PM
NEVER GO There!!!!!!!!! Terible people thiefs im suing them!!! Rude nasty !!!!! DONT GO !!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Suydam review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Michael Suydam on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 14:14 PM
Horrible Hospital!! Don't even drive by there!! I was seen in the ER and never received any bill after my insurance paid over 9k until I was served to go to court for the remaining 1k... Billing department wouldn't help and basically said I was shit out of luck.... I settled with the lawyers only to have my credit hit with another bill from the same visit!! Never received any information!! This hospital is filled with a bunch of cheap SOB's!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Franklin review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Dave Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 05:02 AM
I was amazed at the quality of care I received. My nurses were wonderful. Everyone, from ER staff to X-ray staff to surgery personnel treated me with love and gave me as much dignity as is possible in a hospital. As much as I hated going through this process, I was so thankful for the care I received at this hospital.
Ashleigh Pilalas review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Ashleigh Pilalas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 10:24 AM
Worst hospital ever. I will NEVER bring my daughter here again. They took over six hours to tell me that they didn't know exactly what was wrong with her so they went with a stomach virus. They took blood, urine, and a scan. The doctor was rude and wouldn't listen to a word I was saying. The only two staff members that currently work there that I trust it Dr Sanchez and Steven Meyers. Next time I will drive the extra 20 minutes to another hospital. I forgot to add......The nurses that unhooked my daughters IV, so I could bring her to the restroom and to get her scan, were so rough with her that my daughter screamed in agony every time they unhooked it and hooked it back up. They were so rough that my daughter cried every time a nurse got close to her arm. She had a bruise for days.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.