Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
468 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300
4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
468 reviews
5199
  
444
  
326
  
221
  
1148
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexsandra Dolan review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Alexsandra Dolan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 21:38 PM
Christina in labs and Tony in medical records were both very helpful and professional.
Keith Kavajcz review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Keith Kavajcz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 14:34 PM
I went to the ER with a persistant ear infection, a Physicians Assistant looked in both of my ears and prescribed a stronger antibiotic that I was on. No tests, no samples - less than 2 minutes. For this I was billed at the "limited services" level (which is not the lowest level I was told) - and was billed over $1700. I anticiapted paying more for using the ER - maybe $500 to $600 - not three times that amount! After numerous calls on this, I was just told - that is how much they charge....
Mary Blackburn Roberts review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Mary Blackburn Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 16:49 PM
On Oct 1, 2018 had to have right total knee revision surgery, needless to say first Dr who did my total knee implant messed up, but "THANKS" to Dr. Fady Zeidan, all the staff at Bayfront Health Brooksville, I'm now on the road to recovery. From my Orthopedic Coordinator Jackie Carlton,RN, and Michaela Looper, RN Surgical Liaison, all the great nurses in Orthopedic Dept, a big "THANK YOU", you were all great.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kimberly Roman Dixon review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Kimberly Roman Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 17:49 PM
I think if they were so worried about hippa laws they should actually follow the patients request. You fill out forms giving next of kin information and then allow other family members to take over and make a decision that should not have been made. Trying to then get that information after they know they did wrong by the deceased is a nightmare. Someone needs to look into this place and their practices. It is shameful how they treat family members after the fact of death.
Daniell Nicole Patterson review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Daniell Nicole Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 21:44 PM
They were all poiet and nice to me in er and when i got to second floor they were to the er here did more than dade city hospital done
Bill Costas review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Bill Costas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 22:40 PM
Read a few negative reviews to which I will whole heartedly disagree. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Pleasant experience as far as hospital visits go.
Justin John Geiger review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Justin John Geiger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 17:13 PM
The worst hospital experience tell me im going to be released 3days and then ever time they have a different excuse why im not totally unprofessional!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Lynn Markley Russell review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Crystal Lynn Markley Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 22:40 PM
Everyone was very helpful and quick to get us into the room.
Robin Smith review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Robin Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 06:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.