Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
428 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040
5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300
4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
428 reviews
5180
  
436
  
322
  
217
  
1143
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eunice Barrett review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Eunice Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 11:35 AM
Jennifer, Claire,and Gerald are so patient with those that go there. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients do their exercise and they are pleasant people to be around. They make you want to put the work in. Anyone living in the Brooksville and Spring Hill area, I recommend this rehab facility. Praise Yahweh for all who work here, and may He bless you always.
Business Response:

We are so happy to read such a great review about Bayfront Health Brooksville! We hope to be of service to you in the future. Best wishes, Bayfront Health Brooksville

Alisa Kay Freda review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Alisa Kay Freda on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 18:29 PM
Had a court ordered bakeract for a family member of mine And two hours after being transferred to this hospital they allowed the patient to walk out the door without notifying us or trying to stop the patient. If something would’ve happened to my family member they would’ve been responsible. This is medical negligence and any hospital that doesn’t care about their patients does not deserve to continue practice. Would not recommend to anyone.
Mustafa Angela Elfaituri review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Mustafa Angela Elfaituri on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:43 AM
Greg at the sign in/front desk is fantastic! I’ve been here twice in the last month and he was here both times. AND he remembered me! Which was even better! I’m a nervous wreck most of the time and hospitals are never my favorite place to be, but he makes it a little easier! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Henry Coyitita review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Henry Coyitita on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 17:48 PM
Rn Ashley was an amazing nurse during my visit her beside manor was 5 start her education really shows and she doesn’t mind sharing and is very friendly and approachable we need more nurses like her way to go Bayfront. Thanks for an awesome visit. Coya Henry
Aleah Whitley review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Aleah Whitley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:02 AM
5⭐️ to the Bay Hospital in Hernando county for the service, cleanliness and the service was great 👍🏼 thank y’all for all that you have done ✅
Susan Seward review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Susan Seward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:20 AM
I went today to The Pulmonary Function Lab. My Respiratory Therapist was Elaine. Elaine explained everything to me prior to the test. She also was very pleasant to talk to. She also ran right on time!! Thank You Elaine. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with you today.❤
Norma Jeanne review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Norma Jeanne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:31 AM
Elaine in PFT was so nice. She made taking the breathing test less stressful then I have ever done it.
Jeannette Collins Cadena review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Jeannette Collins Cadena on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:02 AM
I had PFT testing done today, Elaine was absolutely wonderful! thank you for all your help and knowledge ❤️
Mike C. review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Mike C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:34 AM
Great experience. My first time at BFH. Needed a PFT test and I was in and out on time and the young lady that administered the test was very nice and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.