Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Country Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
593 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Cambridge, MD 21613

U.S. 50, 2951 Ocean Gateway, Cambridge, MD 21613

(410) 228-9111

https://baycountrybakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2661 Riva Rd

(410) 266-1622

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Cafes

33 1/2 West St

(410) 280-6160

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1026) · Restaurants

1410 S Main Chapel Way

(240) 449-4748
4.8
(104) · Restaurants

601 Second St

(443) 837-6122
4.8
(10) · Cafes

5809 Deale-churchton Rd

(410) 867-4686
About

The Bay Country Bakery can make your big day extra special with a stunning, made-to-order wedding cake. Your friends and family will surely enjoy your unforgettable cake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
593 reviews
5480
  
458
  
311
  
25
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Pusey review for Bay Country Bakery
Allen Pusey on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:44 AM
donuts and buns so good wish they have a place in Seaford, Delaware
Kenzie Towers review for Bay Country Bakery
Kenzie Towers on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 16:36 PM
Not only did Bay Country make the prettiest cake I could have ever dreamed of, it was the BEST tasting cake I’ve ever had! I’ve always heard Wedding Cakes are more for show than taste, but that is so not the case here. My wedding cake was tasty, beautiful and she used some leftover flowers to really make it pop. Thank you so much! (And sorry in advance because now I’m going to order cakes all the time)
Janice Abrams review for Bay Country Bakery
Janice Abrams on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 09:33 AM
Great place for breakfast!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Beth Stone Benton review for Bay Country Bakery
Beth Stone Benton on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 11:17 AM
best bakery ever on this side of the ocean. highly recommend. fresh, delicious...
Irene May Carbone review for Bay Country Bakery
Irene May Carbone on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:31 AM
Always look forward to it!! Delicious donuts!
Brian Snow review for Bay Country Bakery
Brian Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 11:02 AM
Wonderful real baked goods! Doughnuts, pastries, breads are all top quality. Personable staff ready and eager to please! A definite must go...
Regina Williams review for Bay Country Bakery
Regina Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 15:08 PM
Do I recommend them, heck yes! I just consumed two donuts! I'm trying to be nice and not eat them all at once! Trust me they represent quality!!!
Nancy King review for Bay Country Bakery
Nancy King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:15 AM
A must stop when we go back across the bay! Yummy!!
Joe Hastings review for Bay Country Bakery
Joe Hastings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:33 AM
We are going there tomorrow for breakfast and I cannot wait!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.