Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
216 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3716 W Neptune St, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 254-1007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585

About

At Bay Cosmetic Dentistry, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Tampa, FL Dentists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
216 reviews
5179
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Shell on Facebook

13 days ago

11/05/2019, 01:02 AM
I love Dr Schroeder and his staff.
Kathy Korson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 09:17 AM
The staff and Dr. Schroeder are incredible. Friendly, accommodating and just down right awesome. Not to mention, his office decor is to die for. If your looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Bay Cosmetic Dental.
Steen Ry on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:54 AM
Brenda is great and I’ve been seeing her and Dr. Schroeder since 2006. Great practice. Great team. Great customer service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Isabella Retikis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:50 AM
Malaikah is amazing!!!!!!
Dawn Creter on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:51 AM
Great team and awesome dentist. He genuinely cares about his clients and always makes me laugh. I’ve gone to him for 10 years and my smile and teeth are looking better than ever! His staff are wonderful and the cleanings have improved my numbers and no cavities in 10 years. Great job and hands down recommend close friends and family!
Kathryn Cruzen Cook on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:11 AM
My husband and I have been coming here since we moved to Florida 5 years ago. The staff is always so friendly and make it a fun experience!! 5 stars!!!
Robin Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 15:24 PM
wonderful dentists and staff.
Graeme Marsh on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 11:59 AM
10/10 great service, I always enjoy coming
Steve Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr. Schroeder and his staff are the best dental professionals I have ever been to. They use the most modern technology and are very caring. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.