Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Breeze Apartment Homes

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, AL 36526

29150 Lake Forest Blvd, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 621-9150

https://baybreezeapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1250 W I65 Service Rd S

(251) 460-2655
5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Rent
  • 6 Reviews4.3Apartmentguide
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:03 PM
We moved to Alabama in January and Kelly made our move so easy! When we came to look for an apartment she took us to each exact property we were able to rent and let us choose the one that felt most like home. She even took the time to take us back into the one we really wanted to see again and ended up renting. I looked at many other apartments in Daphne and only saw models and it felt good to be able to actually see the unit we may be living in instead of a room already set up perfect which can be misleading. Kelly was also very patient with us and very thorough. Bay Breeze has been nothing but amazing, the view, the apartment, the amenities, even when there is an issue they address it immediately. Our AC was working great just making a funny noise and keeping us up at night and they sent someone out here and worked relentlessly until the problem was resolved. I would recommend Bay Breeze to anyone moving to the Daphne area.
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:37 AM
This is the best living quarters that Ive lived in and the staffing here is so excellent the grounds are always well kept. Kelly is super great on helping out with any questions and answers to any problems that I have I will definitely five star my complex
Anonymous on Rent

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 15:35 PM
To whom it may concern, I am a current resident at Baybreeze Apartments in Daphne Al. I have had the pleasure at living here for the past 2 years. To be completely honest this establishment has exceeded my expectations since day one. First off the administrative people (Alicia & Kelly) are the most easy going people in the world and can make a stressful situation dissipate quickly giving you assurance and peace of mind. Any question I have ever had has been greeted with a smile and "no problem." Secondly there maintenance crew is stellar as they come, Milton the head of staff sees every issue( if u have one) is resolved in a timely manner and will stay long past his working hours to lend a helping hand. The establishment pays attention to your surroundings and has lawn care crews out weekly making your scenery at Baybreeze extremely pleasant. They also have a beautiful saltwater pool, grills, and a fitness center. To top it off they have an array of community events stemming from holiday parties, pool parties, and even movie nights. Full disclosure I am active duty in the military and the staff at Baybreeze makes you feel like family, I cant say enough good things about them. Do your homework but if you rent elsewhere they will not meet the standards at Baybreeze!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Rent

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 00:07 AM
Generally a clean and safe environment, maintenance issues resolved within reasonable time period.
Robert T. on Rent

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 23:07 PM
All of the staff from the front office,to the maintenance staff, to the grounds keepers are wonderful. Bay Breeze has everything you could want in an apartment 'community'...with an added advantage of being far enough off of the main streets so as to be a quiet and relaxing place to live.
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 23:05 PM
The office staff is always full of drama, they talk about the tenants to other people in the office. The only time they are nice is when they are showing an apartment to new people. The staff member upstairs from me would take her dog out on the balcony and let it go potty so it ran down between the boards and directly on my patio. Rules don't apply to everyone, they pick and choose who has to follow them. A/C went out several times a month and toilets overflow all the time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.