Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Area Discovery Museum

Own this business?
4.6
2644 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sausalito, CA 94965

557 McReynolds Rd, 557 McReynolds Rd, Sausalito, CA 94965

(415) 339-3900

http://bayareadiscoverymuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Children’s Creativity Museum
4.6
(525) · Arts & Entertainment

221 4th St

(415) 820-3320

1 person is looking at this business

About

This interactive North Bay museum is dedicated to kids eight and younger. These exhibits on natural science and art invite kids to play with them. The museum's unique programs feature hands-on art, science and environmental exhibitions, performances, special events, and cultural festivals, all with a focus on fun! Fort Baker, which houses the museum, has a breathtaking view of the Bay and the Golden Gate Bridge.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,644 reviews
51,883
  
4460
  
3142
  
219
  
143
  
97 reviews have no rating
  • 1350 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1289 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Calles on Facebook

20 days ago

08/04/2019, 01:30 AM
bonito lugar y actividades para los niños me gusto
Alondra Trevino-Ortiz on Facebook

22 days ago

08/01/2019, 04:51 AM
Our five year old LOVES BADM so we got a membership and it is totally worth it! The changing exhibits make coming back interesting as well as the breathtaking views of Golden Gate bridge and SF from their outdoor playground! The ship-wreck themed playground is also one of our daughter's favorite. Their outdoor space filled with lots of trees, cool huts, and being very close to the ocean is really beautiful. Staff overall is super friendly. The food at the cafe is good but my only complaint is that every time we've visited the cafe it's been super dirty, with very messy tables and not the friendliest staff.
Gabriel Olson on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 05:14 AM
Fantastic hands on museum for kids of all ages. As a parent I wanted to stay and play with stuff even after my toddler was ready to call it a day. Wonderful facility, beautiful location at Fort Baker
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ernest LeVos on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 07:25 AM
A excellent place to learn great ideas.
Marilee Rose on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 02:26 AM
This is a great place! So many things for the littles to do! We missed the mud kitchen this trip, but the kids had a blast!
Jeff Gonsoulin on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:01 AM
This place was recommended to us, by a local, while we were vacationing in the Bay Area. The kids loved their time here, and my wife and I had fun, too! We all wanted to stay longer (we arrived toward the end of the day and spent about 2 1/2 hours here). There is a great deal of variety of things to do, for both right and left brain activities, as well as both indoor and outdoor. Looking forward to the next visit. Curious to see the progress on the new construction. Wonderful use of a repurposed old Army post.
Cynthia Cecilita on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 06:07 AM
The weather amazing the view relaxing happy children running outdoors exploring freely ❤️
Heather Ainsworth on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 03:26 AM
Great space for kids and innovative programs to deeply engage all caregivers of young minds, bodies and hearts. Given the mission and focus on engaging with broad communities, it seems BADM would want to join other leading children’s museums in this effort to protect vulnerable children... please post an update BADM so we know how you are thinking about this issue- thanks! https://www.cnn.com/…/childrens-museums-migrant-…/index.html
Tiffany Richey on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 02:35 AM
So much fun we went 2 days in a row and the kids never ran out of stuff to do !! I have kids 2-9 and they were all very entertained
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.