Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Area Discovery Museum

Own this business?
4.6
3069 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sausalito, CA 94965

557 McReynolds Rd, 557 McReynolds Rd, Sausalito, CA 94965

(415) 339-3900

https://bayareadiscoverymuseum.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This interactive North Bay museum is dedicated to kids eight and younger. These exhibits on natural science and art invite kids to play with them. The museum's unique programs feature hands-on art, science and environmental exhibitions, performances, special events, and cultural festivals, all with a focus on fun! Fort Baker, which houses the museum, has a breathtaking view of the Bay and the Golden Gate Bridge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
3,069 reviews
52,189
  
4522
  
3152
  
220
  
149
  
137 reviews have no rating
  • 1735 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1329 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margo Ponce Diaz on Facebook

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 01:24 AM
The BADM has wonderful hands-on experiences. My daughter loves the crafts and the interactive exhibits--she is a budding scientist!
Ametiszt Anya Hajdu on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 09:02 AM
My 2 year old loves this place.
Morgsy O Morgan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 14:40 PM
Go at any other time except on a federal holiday because it gets way too crowded. Wonderful for the kids and adults all the same
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ruja Rujapa on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 06:10 AM
It’s a very good experience. Most activities are outdoors. There are activities for toddlers but I didn’t go in because my daughter is 4 years old. Try to find more details on the museum’s website for a discount.
Nydia Trejo on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 03:23 AM
contacto con la naturaleza, simple, super!!!
Widjaja Willy on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:35 AM
This place is fantastic for children and families that seek entertainment recreation and knowledge at same time. Beautiful scenery around with Golden Gate Bridge and Downtown SF in background. For locals I recommend to become members BADM it’s worth your money.
Liesbeth Magna on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 04:21 AM
Lots of opportunity for kids to explore art, science, music, dance, etc at their own pace in a beautiful indoor/outdoor setting.
Stephanie Flores Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:49 AM
It was so much fun. My kids didn't want to leave. Bought the membership because we are definitely coming back. :)
Ana Zelaya on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 08:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.