Logo White
Watch Demo

Bavarian Inn Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
324 reviews
|Restaurants|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

325 W Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-8128

http://restaurant.eurekaspringsinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
324 reviews
5213
  
456
  
321
  
216
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 08:01 AM
We are closed for the winter months and reopen in March.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:34 AM
Last night of the year!! 🍻🍻🍻
David S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 03:39 AM
Pretty good food and great service! The Jagerschnitzel was delicious!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Julia N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 11:45 AM
Pitiful and tasteless food �?? Horrible Rip-off I sooo agree with other people's on-line reviews who had a horrible experience at this place! PLEASE do NOT go if you want a good meal and pleasant atmosphere!
Respond to negative reviews
Julia N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:00 AM
Pitiful and tasteless food �?? Horrible Rip-off I sooo agree with other people's on-line reviews who had a horrible experience at this place! PLEASE do NOT go if you want a good meal and pleasant atmosphere! We also planned to eat there once during our stay in Eureka Springs, but due to weather and prior engagements (it was my birthday) it was late and we just wanted to get some ??sides?? to go as we had steaks awaiting at our fantastic Beaver Lake Front Cabins. We ate at many restaurants throughout the world, but NEVER, EVER did we get 5 small COLD pieces of potatoes (NOT potatoes, cut pieces!) for our 2 portions sides and some COLD tasteless, left-over cabbage for $15 !!! for which we waited over 30 minutes!!! We did not look inside the containers until we got home and we were simply SHOCKED! Had it not been my birthday and such a bad weather I would have just gone back, returned the pitiful food and asked the manager if she/he would be pleased with such service. There are so many truly great restaurants in Eureka Springs with fine food and excellent service, this IS NOT one of them. Avoid it if you want your experience at this resort to be a pleasant one. We did not expect the ??Adolphus?? (a unique Dallas restaurant) treatment but neither the ??beggar?? treatment?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.