Logo White
Watch Demo

Bavarian Auto Inc

Own this business?
4.5
106 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37416

6150 Enterprise Park Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 499-8800

https://www.bavarian-auto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
German Autohaus
4.9
(157) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

13 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(39) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541
Alpine Auto Werkstatt
4.8
(18) · Automotive

2535 Rhea County Hwy # 6

(423) 775-5959

2 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.7
(60) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

6 people are looking at this business

About

Bavarian Auto is the leading independent import automotive service center for the Chattanooga, Hixson and Ooltewah areas. Our ASE certified mechanics help make maintenance and repair work easier and more affordable for brands like Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Mercedes, MINI, Porsche and Volkswagen. We use all of the latest equipment and materials available to further ensure lasting quality services for your vehicle with each visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
106 reviews
581
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 02:21 AM
Could not repair my vehicle, poor follow-up, owner not willing to discuss. Difficult experience.
Marie H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/25/2012, 01:14 AM
Top shop
I have been going to this repair shop for several years now and will continue to do so. They have always been very helpful in providing me with a loaner car or picking up my car for repair. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They've kept my old BMW running reliably and I look forward to years more use out of it because of their care.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:36 AM
Always friendly, fair, and helpful. I have been going to Bavarian for 3 years and I wouldn t go any where else to have repairs done to my car.Yes, absolutely! I honestly feel like they care. They are professional, and helpful. I wouldn t take my mercedes any where else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patti Grimm McGrath on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:07 AM
Always friendly, fair, and helpful. I have been going to Bavarian for 3 years and I wouldn t go any where else to have repairs done to my car.Yes, absolutely! I honestly feel like they care. They are professional, and helpful. I wouldn t take my mercedes any where else.
Tony G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/27/2011, 01:03 AM
Excellent service at a fair price
I own a construction company and have them maintain my vehicle. I also have my wife's SUV maintained there. The service is always professional and reasonably priced. There are cheaper places in town but they do not offer the quality service. They actually wash your car when the repairs are complete.
Ninume on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 02:22 AM
Professional and trustworthy – This shop is great for someone who doesn't know anything about cars. They tell me what's wrong with it before doing any pricey repairs and let me know what can be postponed versus what is important to fix immediately. I've always been impressed with their customer service- they pick up my car from my work and have given me a ride where I need to go. Very convenient!
Mini Cooper on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:55 AM
Very helpful – Called Bavarian for advise on towing when I wrecked my car. The general manager directed me to a towing company and kept my car there until insurance adjuster looked at it.
They went out of their way to assist me even though the car was totaled. Would definitely take my business to them in the future.
A J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:05 AM
The only auto shop I will use
I will only use Bavarian Auto from now on. They have always been polite on the phone and have great customer service. I feel that I can trust what they tell me about my vehicle and know they will repair it properly and in a timely manner.
JordynDuncan71 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 02:16 AM
I thought they were great – They fixed me up in a snap!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.