Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baum Chevrolet Buick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
464 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clinton, IL 61727

810 W Van Buren St, Clinton, IL 61727

(217) 935-3156

https://www.baumchevybuick.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

617 S 9th St

(217) 528-2677
4.9
(716) · Car Dealers

100 W Jackson St

(309) 266-1919

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(530) · Car Dealers

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
4.9
(972) · Car Dealers

200 E Madison St

(888) 902-7042
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
About

At Baum Chevrolet Buick, service is a tradition. The entire team pledges to be honest, reliable, efficient, passionate and understanding when it comes to meeting your automotive needs. In addition to automotive sales, the dealership has a service division composed of a parts and service department, 24 hour wrecker service, collision repair center, detail shop and Quick Lube center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
464 reviews
5388
  
425
  
310
  
22
  
116
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Paceley review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Robin Paceley on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 13:46 PM
We are delighted with our new purchase of a van. Five stars to Paul M. whom he worked hard and patiently getting it done, NO pressure and very professional! Thank you, Baum, you have outdone your competitors in our town when it comes to customer services and competitive prices!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robin! I will pass your compliment to Paul :)

Mike Latham review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Mike Latham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 08:55 AM
As always when we want to buy a Chevy. We will travel 30 minutes to go to Baum. Always friendly service & very respectful. Great people to work with.
Gabriel Jenkins review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Gabriel Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 03:37 AM
Baum Chevrolet is an important pillar in this community. By investing back into the community they brighten our future just a little bit more. On the Behalf of Central Illinois CEO program we want to thank you!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Julie Meade review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Julie Meade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:19 AM
The people and service are excellent. Shout out to Corey for getting my car in and out so quickly!
Angie Wolfe review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Angie Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 10:06 AM
Baums are fair, personable and professional. Generations of family integrity. I recommend Baums to anyone!
Kelly Ann Cox review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Kelly Ann Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:10 AM
Great to work with. Friendly staff and I recommend them for your future Chevy purchases. Both of our trucks came from there and their great.
Ryan Sugg review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Ryan Sugg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 05:20 AM
Thank You to Dee Rutledge for helping me make my purchase. Highly Recommend Baum’s! Thanks again!!!
Debbi Rappleyea review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Debbi Rappleyea on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:42 AM
I shopped for months for the perfect car and the best price. I found the most beautiful GMC Terrain at Baums and got an amazing trade in offer to boot! Shawn helped me every step of the way and made this purchase more than I ever expected! I brag about Baums and their great customer service!!! I'm a HUGE FAN! THANK YOU!
Rick Robertson review for Baum Chevrolet Buick
Rick Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:20 AM
wanted to thank corey and the staff in the service department they went above and beyond to accommodate me with getting my vehicle to there service department on 7/30/2019. what a great dealership you have scott baum and a even better staff. you got my business for life. rick robertson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.