Logo White
Watch Demo

Bates, Charly Manager-academy Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Finance|Yuba City, California 95993

1210 Stabler Lane, Yuba City, California 95993

(530) 671-4214

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040
Kuno Advisors
5.0
(4) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

1 person is looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(45) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Connie Coughlin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/11/2019, 04:49 AM
    He delivers on time or many times way early as promised and is a breeze to work with
    April Miller on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/21/2019, 02:38 AM
    We would like to thank Charly Bates and the HomeTown Lenders team for making our refinancing process fast, efficient and seamless. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and easy to work with. We would highly recommend Charly Bates and HomeTown Lenders! We know we will never go anywhere else!
    - April and Chris Miller
    Cherie Bowen on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/31/2019, 13:17 PM
    One of the best lenders out there !
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kaylee Zerkovich-Garramore on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/31/2019, 09:37 AM
    Charly is truly the best in the Yuba Sutter area. He has funded all 4 of my homes in the past 15 years!
    April Dawn Bunday on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 12:21 PM
    I am a Realtor who worked with Ian on an out of area home and he did a great job, It was a clean transaction with no real hiccups.
    Nora Alkhudr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2017, 04:20 AM
    Working with Branden Bates has been an extraordinary experience . He and his team work very hard to get the job done when other lenders can fall short. I would say he is a Miracle worker and has closed loans that others couldn't even touch. Being a professional in this industry, I want my client's to be in great hands. I would recommend Branden 100% every time . Through his communication. follow up, and commitment, you alway's know you have someone on your side. I know my clients are always taken care of, and anyone who uses his services would be too!!
    Gayliene Cole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2017, 09:31 AM
    Charly Bates at Academy Mortgage is awesome. His team of great processors, underwriters and funding department always get the job done in a timely manner with professionalism.
    Ramandeep Kooner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/22/2017, 02:15 AM
    Luis Ramirez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2017, 03:11 AM
    What an Awesome experience!! Strongly recommend!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.