Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bassett Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51309 Mound Rd, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 323-7901

https://www.bassettfamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
4.9
(36) · Doctors

1832 Oak Hollow Dr

(231) 995-0990
About

We have a husband and wife team of Gonstead Chiropractors that specialize in caring for patients of all ages. There are massage therapists on staff that provide multiple techniques to further your healing and relaxation. The office is open Mondays-Saturdays for regular appointments, same day call in appointments, and walk-ins. Sundays and Holidays we are available for emergency care. Our doctors have years of experience caring for those who have been involved in auto/workplace accidents, competitive athletes, children with A.D.D/A.D.H.D/Autism, and those with osteoporosis. Also we have helped many people find relief from their headaches, back/neck/sciatic/joint pain, allergies, numbness/ting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5125
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie Rottmann review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Jackie Rottmann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 07:15 AM
I am so happy I started coming here 5 years ago! I felt better even after just a few visits, but I am so glad I became a regular here! I don't get sick anymore, not even a cold! If I get a migraine, I come in for an adjustment & feel instantly better! & just got new xrays & cannot believe the difference!!! I thought my hips would never be back in alignment! Thank you so much Dr's Mark & Krista!!! Updated during the Covid 19 pandemic and am happier than ever I am still a regular customer!!! We added a few supplements to boost our God given natural immune system... I feel great and know I have so much to thank Dr's Bassett!!
Tiffany McGinnis review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Tiffany McGinnis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 16:58 PM
Zero negative things to say. The most personable and authentic people you’ll ever know from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave. They listen with intently with such heart. Very professional. And just received a had written card in the mail from them. They couldn’t be more perfect! I feel so lucky!! Highly recommend you give this practice a go :-)
Sandra Hudson review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Sandra Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 02:01 AM
Dr. Kurt is one of the best chiropractors that I know. My back feels so good after my adjustment and I've already have notice that certain parts of my back doesn't hurt anymore like it did before I saw Dr. Kurt. So if anyone needs a chiropractor I highly recommend him to do your adjustments. I also love Dr. Krista and Dr. Mark and the family friendly business they provide for us.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Allison Susan review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Allison Susan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:20 AM
My husband and I love this office and would highly recommend them! The entire staff is so friendly. We have seen Dr. Mark, Dr. Krista and Dr. Kurt and all have been fantastic and so passionate about what they do. I presented with a laundry list of concerns which they eagerly began to address. We are feeling better which is reflected in our before and after x-rays which they review with you thoroughly. We look forward to our adjustments and are very happy we chose Bassett Family Chiropractic!
Sherisse Ervinck Sherrell review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Sherisse Ervinck Sherrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:35 AM
Bassett Family Chiropractic is the best!! The staff is very friendly. The doctors really care about their patients and have excellent bedside manners! Our family highly recommends them!
Cheryl Rockafellow review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Cheryl Rockafellow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 05:33 AM
I had back surgery nearly 20 years ago & continue with issues today. I just love Dr. Mark & Dr. Krista!! I just love their compassion, concern & of course their skill. Both doctors take time & care every time I see them & patiently answer all my questions & provide recommendations. I rarely write reviews, but these doctors are exceptional, and I thought that everybody should know this.
Georgia G. review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Georgia G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:44 AM
I am so happy I started coming here 5 years ago! I felt better even after just a few visits, but I am so glad I became a regular here! I don't get sick anymore, not even a cold! If I get a migraine, I come in for an adjustment & feel instantly better! & just got new xrays & cannot believe the difference!!! I thought my hips would never be back in alignment! Thank you so much Dr's Mark & Krista!!! Updated during the Covid 19 pandemic and am happier than ever I am still a regular customer!!! I feel great and know I have so much to thank Dr's Bassett!!
Natascha Rieper review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Natascha Rieper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:05 AM
Quality, professional service! I am relieved She stayed open for me for an adjustment and now I am pain free!
Peggy Huck review for Bassett Family Chiropractic
Peggy Huck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 08:35 AM
Drs Mark and Krista Bassett make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The office offers other services. Yes I would recommend both Dr. Mark and Dr. Krista.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.