Logo White
Watch Demo

Bassel Dulli, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

1288 Rickert Drive, Ste 200, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 717-5437

https://www.pediatricdentistryconsultants.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(238) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(7) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
5.0
(104) · Pediatric Dentists

6036 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 377-5658
About

Dulli Bassel DDS MS is a Dentist facility at 640 South Washington Street Suite 150 in Naperville, IL. Services: Dulli Bassel DDS MS is a dentist/dental office located in Naperville, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Dulli Bassel DDS MS at (630) 717-5437 to schedule an appointment in Naperville, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
21 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2019, 09:48 AM
He’s awesome with all 3 of my kids
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:10 AM
Very caring, knowledgeable. He believes that the children should be comfortable and not afraid of the dentist and he and staff work very hard to achieve that. Scheduling can be difficult as spots fill quickly. The office is geared towards children with toys and TV. It is very appropriate to send your children back with staff and wait in the waiting room. My son had his first un-anesthetized teeth cleaning there, and has been loving the dentist ever since.
Rich on Wellness

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 00:18 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes! I know that I would have gotten better service anywhere else! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Does this provider treat their staff well? Not at all. I felt terrible for all the staff members Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? No, they definitely weren't clean Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rich on Wellness

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 00:05 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes! I know that I would have gotten better service anywhere else! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Does this provider treat their staff well? Not at all. I felt terrible for all the staff members Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? No, they definitely weren't clean Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 01:08 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Does this provider welcome questions? No, They dismissed my questions as unimportant Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Not really, they only lasted a couple of weeks Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? No, they didn't bleed excessively
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:01 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:08 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:01 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 01:02 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? They were explained, but not thoroughly Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.