Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bass Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
128 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77037

411 Northville St., Houston, TX 77037

(713) 900-4444

https://basscollision.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

12 people are looking at this business

About

BASS Collision Inc has been providing the finest automobile service since 2000. We’re an independently owned auto repair shop for any make and model vehicle. Serving the Houston area as an insurance approved shop ensures that our technicians meet the highest industry standards. Our goal is to be a vehicle service leader. We’ll do whatever it takes to earn your trust. We believe in providing the highest level of service in all areas of our expertise. We will literally go the extra mile to provide you with that level of service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
128 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod Mason review for Bass Collision
Rod Mason on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 07:50 AM
Still waiting for my car , after I was informed it was ready at 9am . It’s 4:30pm . I’ve already returned my rental.. 🤔geesh...
Steven Kay review for Bass Collision
Steven Kay on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 11:48 AM
Sammy and his team & family run a great body shop! He does high quality work at a very reasonable price. I hydroplaned in my Mustang and the insurance company wanted to total it, but Sammy was able to repair it and it runs like new!
Miriam Huang review for Bass Collision
Miriam Huang on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 11:04 AM
the owner Sammy is honest, doesn't cut corners even tho his prices are amazing, he makes sure to tell you what needs to be done and if there is a more money saving way. a man that gets his younger children to work in his shop during the summer and holiday times is says a lot about his character and values! also he's willing to work with you and very personable!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Chandni Patel review for Bass Collision
Chandni Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 03:09 AM
I wanted to take out some time to say THANK YOU so much for the amazing job Sam and his team did on my LEXUS IS200t! The bodywork looks great! Honestly my car looks new as ever. Sam, I believe is one of the main guys at the location. He kept my brother and I updated on the journey of my car and took care of all the insurance stuff. He also accommodated to my work schedule and dropped off my car at my work place. This outstanding example of customer service will not be forgotten! I definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for some high quality work and a great customer experience
Eric David Sanchez review for Bass Collision
Eric David Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:20 AM
These guys are very professional. and they also do a professional job on your vehicle. there always on time. and get there job done on a timely matter.
Aamir Mamdani review for Bass Collision
Aamir Mamdani on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 12:09 PM
Excellent service highly recommend.
Daniel R. review for Bass Collision
Daniel R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:23 AM
Me pareció excelente el servicio de Baas collision
Sandra C. review for Bass Collision
Sandra C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 11:53 AM
Muy buenos trabajos y una excelente atención
Nelson a R. review for Bass Collision
Nelson a R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 11:42 AM
This guys are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.