Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basque Cultural Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
901 reviews
|Basque|South San Francisco, CA 94080

599 Railroad Ave, South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 583-8091

http://www.basqueculturalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(353) · Basque

1015 Battery St

(415) 391-2555
4.4
(224) · Restaurants

405 N San Pedro Rd

(415) 479-1070
About

The Basque Cultural Center is administered by the board of directors elected by the membership. The center furnishes social and recreational activities for the members of the club with an emphasis on Basque culture. The Center has opened a restaurant in order to fund such activities. Directors from 599 Railroad organization are appointed to run and manage the restaurant business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
901 reviews
5465
  
4215
  
380
  
216
  
114
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 610 Reviews4.4Google
  • 281 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey R Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:26 AM
Good food and good drinks
Laura Guerrero Farias on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 05:14 AM
Es un lugar espléndido! Exquisito!.la atención por parte del personal es excelente!
Laura Guerrero Farias on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:36 AM
Es un lugar espléndido! Exquisito!.la atención por parte del personal es excelente!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joni Snead-Hixson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 04:55 AM
Great place for a party or event
Pam Herriott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:56 AM
We always enjoy the food. We had a nice waiter and busboy. I miss a wonderful waiter who works there during the day, Magdy.
Michael R Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:23 AM
Very Nice Venue. The staff were all attentive.
Noah McDonough on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 08:16 AM
Always authentic, solid staff, real Bay Area long term establishment. Has taught me many things about cuisine
George Cavaleri on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:32 AM
Fun place. Food was good . I got to see family that I haven’t seen in awhile.
Christine Galvin Maltese on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 18:18 PM
Found this restaurant on line searching for places near our lodging. I wasn’t sure what Basque was until I researched it and after learning a little about it, my niece and I decided to give it a try. So glad we did. The service was great and the food was amazing. The meal came with soup and salad. The veggie soup was so delicious. The salad was simple with greens and shredded red cabbage but the salad dressing really made it special - it was light and creamy. We both tried the lamb - I got the chops and my niece went for the lamb sirloin. Both were served with roasted potatoes and mixed veggies. The lamb was tender and cooked just right. I understand why this unassuming restaurant received high ratings. I would definitely recommend it and would go regularly if I lived here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.