Logo White
Watch Demo

Basque Cultural Center

Own this business?
4.4
597 reviews
|Restaurants|South San Francisco, CA 94080

599 Railroad Ave, South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 583-8091

http://www.basqueculturalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(341) · Basque

1015 Battery St

(415) 391-2555
4.4
(209) · Restaurants

405 N San Pedro Rd

(415) 479-1070
About

The Basque Cultural Center is administered by the board of directors elected by the membership. The center furnishes social and recreational activities for the members of the club with an emphasis on Basque culture. The Center has opened a restaurant in order to fund such activities. Directors from 599 Railroad organization are appointed to run and manage the restaurant business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
597 reviews
5314
  
4156
  
360
  
210
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews4.3Google
  • 209 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam Fajardo Roxas on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:30 AM
Good food and good service Nice place
Nicolas Fillon on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 08:07 AM
Jambon de Bayonne. Basque center
JoAnn Marotto on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 11:38 AM
We have been going to Basque for years, Many Christmas party’s, And we e en had our 50th, Anniversary. food always good.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tess Guerzon-Cabrera on Facebook

5 months ago

11/24/2019, 07:35 AM
Found hair in my soup! Not
Despina Panagiotopoulos on Facebook

5 months ago

11/24/2019, 07:30 AM
the best food the best service. quality
Debbie Young Lynch on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 03:59 AM
I was there today for a private event and we had a wonderful time! The food, service and facility were very good! Our server, Hannah was awesome...always smiled and very attentive!! My only suggestion would be that when you have a party that large, you should probably keep someone at the bar the entire event. Other than that...great job!! Thank you!
Edith Hasenbaek-Soto on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:40 AM
The food is delicious! I give it a 10 !
Heather Frankel on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2019, 14:14 PM
made reservations, at a certain table my father wanted. was not available until 45 minutes after our reservations. Can't believe a server would have a 7 table section. split pea for soup on a Friday....sorry clam chowder is suppose to be the soup. you also need to update your website. your menu does not match.
Chari Penson on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 08:53 AM
Food is very tasty, service is commendable, in a simple yet elegant restaurant!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.