Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basin Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Recycling Center|Price, UT 84501

3266 S 125 W, Price, UT 84501

(435) 637-7111

https://www.basinindustriesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:11 AM
Our Price location is now only open Monday, Wednesday and Fridays! 8 AM-5 PM. Thank you all for the continued support!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:34 AM
Basin Industries Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:17 AM
We have had a slight increase in our Ferrous pricing! Hop on over to our IScrapApp page to see what was updated! https://iscrapapp.com/yards/us-utah-price-basin-industries/
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:11 AM
We WILL be open the 24th of this month!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 18:53 PM
We will be closed on Memorial Day! Monday May 27, 2019
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:55 AM
It's a beautiful sun shiny day! Hop on by and bring us your scrap for some Easter weekend cash!🐇🐥🐣
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:03 AM
We just had an increase in price for Copper and Brass! Stop by and take advantage!
Basin Industries Price on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:54 AM
Basin Industries Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:53 AM
Basin Industries Price is so much more than just a 'scrap yard.'
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.