Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Vista, CA 92081

2336 La Mirada Dr, Ste 500, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 753-5200

http://www.basiltops.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5205 Avenida Encinas e

(855) 588-2442

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia A Miller on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/14/2019, 04:23 AM
    Some of the best pesto ever - love the stuff
    Megan Jimenez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2018, 03:15 AM
    Begin vegan can be challenging enough some days, but being vegan with a tree nut allergy just makes things x10 more difficult. My family loves pesto, but all the vegan pesto I could find had cashews in it. You're hemp seed pesto was the first I've had in a year that I could actually eat and enjoy with my family. Thank you!
    Fred Greissing on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/28/2016, 00:45 AM
    These Pesto sauces are really delicious. I used to have to make my own to have really good pesto here in the US. This pesto is as good as what I was used to living in Italy for almost 40 years. Bravi!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Janelle Caldwell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/08/2015, 01:36 AM
    This is the best pesto! It is so fresh and delicious. Visit them at the San Clemente Farmer's Market, and you will not be disappointed. The habanero is amazing!
    Erica Day Whitmore on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/28/2015, 09:45 AM
    We've had a blast over the past week playing around with recipes involving the traditional pesto! Toddler approved too!
    Kelly Kirk Lowe on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/31/2015, 04:04 AM
    Love this! They make several ( 6 if I remember ) Vegan Recipes without any cheese, which is great. Most Pesto contains cheese.
    Krysten Karsant Dornik on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2015, 06:39 AM
    the greatest pesto out there! we use it on red lentil pasta and i even wrote a review about it on my food blog! love it!
    Cheryl Fenrich Stoner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/25/2015, 06:59 AM
    The BEST pesto ever! I use it not only on pasta - but in soups and salads!
    Alicia Simpson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/29/2014, 01:29 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.