Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Restaurants|Vista, CA 92081

2336 La Mirada Dr, Ste 500, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 753-5200

http://basiltops.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia A Miller on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/14/2019, 04:23 AM
    Some of the best pesto ever - love the stuff
    Megan Jimenez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2018, 03:15 AM
    Begin vegan can be challenging enough some days, but being vegan with a tree nut allergy just makes things x10 more difficult. My family loves pesto, but all the vegan pesto I could find had cashews in it. You're hemp seed pesto was the first I've had in a year that I could actually eat and enjoy with my family. Thank you!
    Megan R. NegativeThree on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2018, 00:08 AM
    Begin vegan can be challenging enough some days, but being vegan with a tree nut allergy just makes things x10 more difficult. My family loves pesto, but all the vegan pesto I could find had cashews in it. You're hemp seed pesto was the first I've had in a year that I could actually eat and enjoy with my family. Thank you!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Esther Luna Ramirez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 03:20 AM
    From the first time I tasted these pestos in a farmers market in San Diego I was hooked!
    They are the best and I’m so happy I can order online.
    Fred Greissing on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/28/2016, 00:45 AM
    These Pesto sauces are really delicious. I used to have to make my own to
    have really good pesto here in the US. This pesto is as good as what I was used to living in Italy for almost 40 years.
    Bravi!
    Janelle Caldwell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/08/2015, 11:23 AM
    This is the best pesto! It is so fresh and delicious. Visit them at the San Clemente Farmer's Market, and you will not be disappointed. The habanero is amazing!
    Janelle Caldwell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/08/2015, 01:36 AM
    This is the best pesto! It is so fresh and delicious. Visit them at the San Clemente Farmer's Market, and you will not be disappointed. The habanero is amazing!
    Erica Day Whitmore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2015, 16:00 PM
    We've had a blast over the past week playing around with recipes involving the traditional pesto! Toddler approved too!
    Erica Day Whitmore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2015, 09:45 AM
    We've had a blast over the past week playing around with recipes involving the traditional pesto! Toddler approved too!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.