Logo White
Watch Demo

Basch's Moment in Time

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Consumer Services|North Olmsted, OH 44070

30596 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

(440) 777-8463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Baschs commitment to excellence began in 1946. We are your local fine jewelry and time specialist. Basch's offers a wide range of services and gifts to make you and the ones you love happy! Our specialty is watch service, but we repair clocks and sell a variety of jewelry. We definitely have something special for everyone and in all price ranges. Basch's loves to recreate something new out of something old!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
553
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Szymanski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:08 AM
Basch's was recommended to me when I was looking to resize an Invicta watch. I few batteries and a new watch later, I'll be coming back for a long time. The entire staff is wonderful. They are all extremely helpful, honest, and outgoing. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I just purchased a watch and while I was waiting, I have to say that their jewelry is impressive, too. Give them a chance to take care of you and I bet you won't go anywhere else after!
Joe Quebodeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:24 AM
Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I had Norm make me a custom cross that gets compliments everywhere I go, he has also serviced vintage watches for me and brought them back to original mint condition. He is the mad scientist of the clock game, and a brilliant watchmaker. Mary has helped me with several purchases, including a beautiful blue datejust Rolex. At times when they haven't had what I was looking for, they found it for me. The entire staff is awesome, great down to earth people. I cannot recommend them enough. If you are looking for quality pieces at a fair rate, look no further. Beware of the guard dog.
Josef Werner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 13:35 PM
Jenette and Mary were absolutely amazing! I went in with an idea of what I wanted for my daughters first birthday and they spent over an hour and a half with me to get what I wanted. On top of that, they rushed my order for me to get it done in less than a week. There is NO other place I would go for jewelry! Hands down the best experience I have ever had at any store! Thank you guys for all your help!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and we are so happy you had an amazing experience with us!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex Sarabura on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:05 AM
A wonderful place. Quality service of quality pieces.
Sandy Sedlacek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 01:56 AM
Daniel A. Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 04:25 AM
Jenn Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.