Logo White
Watch Demo

Basch's Moment in Time

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Consumer Services|North Olmsted, OH 44070

30596 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

(440) 777-8463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Baschs commitment to excellence began in 1946. We are your local fine jewelry and time specialist. Basch's offers a wide range of services and gifts to make you and the ones you love happy! Our specialty is watch service, but we repair clocks and sell a variety of jewelry. We definitely have something special for everyone and in all price ranges. Basch's loves to recreate something new out of something old!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Hyvarinen on Facebook

9 days ago

09/09/2019, 01:41 AM
So I first want to say that I never have written a review before but they really deserve to be recognized. At the end of June, my grandfather and closest thing I'll ever have to a father passed away. He served in the military and they did a three-volley salute at his funeral service. I wanted to keep the bullet forever as a necklace but didn't know where to get this service done, as it is uncommon. I googled jewelry stores near my home and a few popped up but Basch's really stuck out to me. Could have been because of the picture of their dog, Spencer who is such a kind soul, or because my grandpa guided me this way. Whatever it was, I had a strong gut feeling to check them out and they said ...  more>>
Jeremy Hyde on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:42 AM
I stopped in today for the first time. Great local business with excellent service. Impressed by their watchmaking skills. I will be back!
Mary West Gut on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:59 AM
Very caring people. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carrie Bassett Drozdz on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 09:42 AM
Stopped in to have my son's gizmo watch band repaired. At Verizon they wanted me to purchase a new watch band for over $40 but luckily Basch tinkered with it and fixed it in no time at all. Very friendly and will be back again! Thank you
Justin Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 07:52 AM
I was having an issue with my Russian watch. It was fixed promptly and the jeweler took the time to explain the repair and chatted for a minute. They also have a nice selection of luxury watches. I would highly recommend checking it out!
John McLoughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:46 AM
Absolute 5 Star! Walked in as a new customer and they made me feel right at home. "Over the top" service and the final cost was less than what I expected. They over delivered and I will visit again. EXTREME VALUE... Glad I had a reason to make their acquaintance...
Charles Giebel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:48 AM
The best customer service I have ever experienced! We need more "Mom an Pop" shops like Basch's!
Mary and Norm are the best!
This store rocks!!
Business Response:

Thank you!! We're very happy you enjoyed your experience at our store!

Sean Carl on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 13:42 PM
Norm and staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Look forward to my next visit!
Business Response:

Glad to hear you had a great visit!

Nicole Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 10:11 AM
Nice staff! Very knowledgeable and very resonable. I can't wait for the outcome! Cute dog too!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.