Logo White
Watch Demo

Barton Automotive Svc

Own this business?
4.7
94 reviews
|Automotive|Wadesville, IN 47638

9019 IN-66, Wadesville, IN 47638

(812) 985-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

6 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

2 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

6 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
94 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
26
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda LaRue-French on Facebook

17 days ago

01/02/2020, 06:11 AM
found out this service comes with my auto policy and the gentleman who co to the rescue today was so polite and waited for me to pull off to make sure the truck wasnt going to die again.highly recommend
Andy Rudolph on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 08:26 AM
Top notch customer service! Above and beyond the normal by far.
Cara Latham on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:28 AM
Barton‘s is the BEST around!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debbie Valiant on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:27 AM
Professional, experienced, and just darn good people you can trust.
Mindy Tharp Wilzbacher on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:09 AM
Great service! Friendly people!
Julie Deeg on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:34 AM
Extremely pleased with the service, professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff at Barton’s. I am a relatively new customer (3 years). I have a 3 year old SUV and an older model truck and they have serviced both vehicles. If there is an issue, they consult me as to the problem and/or the intensity of the repair job thus allowing for decisions to be made based on expense and practicality. Also, they have taken me back home and picked me up if they need the vehicle for a lengthy time. The location is convenient with the ease of parking along with a comfortable waiting room. The two individuals I have had the most dealings with are Jonathan and Joe and both are so helpful, knowledgeabl...  more>>
Katie Stoltz on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:17 AM
Highly recommend Barton's! Very happy to support and return to this locally owned family business. They're extremely thorough, super helpful and honestly the nicest and best customer service I've encountered for car servicing (I believe I spoke with both Jon and Joe on separate calls - so nice and so helpful!) They had my Outback checked out and fixed in no time AND they saved us $600. We should've just brought the car to them first🤦‍♀️ Now we know 😄
Donna Paro Kaiser on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2019, 10:06 AM
I recently bought tires from Barton’s, what a great smooth ride I’ve got! Awesome service!
Jason Salo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/07/2019, 14:29 PM
I finally found a business I can trust! Very honest and great people. I had many issues and they helped me figure out a great plan of action to take car of my car and did what they could to make it work. I will 100% be coming back to this establishment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.