Logo White
Watch Demo

Bartlett Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38134

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-1564

https://bartlettpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
5.0
(617) · Dental

5040 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 761-5155
5.0
(1165) · Pediatric Dentists

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110

(901) 415-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

830 W. Poplar Street

(901) 853-1568
4.9
(84) · Pediatric Dentists

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #230

(901) 767-9200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(440) · Dentists

9880 Goodman Rd

(662) 470-4919
About

Pediatric Dentist, Orthodontist, General Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Davis Lamanna on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 17:54 PM
Laura Hamilton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:05 AM
After a very bad experience at a previous dentist office my kids were very nervous for their next appointment! Everyone at Bartlett pediatric made them feel so comfortable! My kids didn’t want to leave and keep asking when they get to go back! I can’t recommended an office more than this one!
Beverly Hogue Henderson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:59 AM
They have treated my children for many years now and my granddaughter! Can’t say enough good about this office. Friendly, courteous, and professional!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amber Carter Sandefer on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:50 AM
My daughter had her first visit with the dentist and was very scared and Amber and Dr Jennifer made her feel at ease about everything. They talked her through everything and let her touch everything. Even though we didn’t get as far as a cleaning nothing was forced and they were super understanding and sweet.
Melissa Anne on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 04:54 AM
Wonderful and friendly staff. Always get seen quickly, clean facility, and always makes my daughter feel very comfortable!
Keana Ward on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 06:28 AM
Definitely will not be returning! People came in after my son but went right to the back! We were there over an hour! I tried to reschedule and was told they only see 5 year olds in the afternoon, well my son will be 5 tomorrow! Then I was told only kindergarten kids are seen in the afternoon( how do you specify by grade and not age??) The receptionist had a horrible attitude!! We’ve been going here since my son was 2 but will not be giving you all any more business! I’m guessing because I was black she treated us different than others!
Kung Salee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 18:43 PM
Really friendly people here I really like it
Tierney Jackson Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:12 AM
Stacy Grzeszkowiak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 17:51 PM
I grew up going to the Bartlett office and I take my kids to the Atoka office. We love everyone that works there! I won't take my kids anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.