Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bartels Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
404 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45013 United States

929 Main St, Hamilton, OH 45013 United States

(513) 867-8629

https://www.bartelsheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

510 E 2nd St

(937) 698-4933
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2247 OH-132

(513) 625-4412
5.0
(5) · Contractors

353 Smith Dr

(937) 233-4444
5.0
(13) · Contractors

2710 Linden Ave ste h

(937) 269-5059
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9181 N Dixie Dr Suite A

(937) 224-3200
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3100 Plainfield Rd Suite C

(937) 259-0082
About

Bartels Heating & Cooling has been providing quality HVAC services in and around Hamilton, OH since 1973. If you need an HVAC system installed or serviced, we can help! Contact us today to schedule an appointment with one of our professional technicians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
404 reviews
5383
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joce E. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Joce E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/09/2012, 08:27 AM
Bartels Rep Shane Excellent Service Shane is always prompt and very detailed oriented. He willingly explains the service he provides for my maintenance agreement. He is always pleasant and professional and has a smile on his face.
andy z. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
andy z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/25/2012, 09:54 AM
andy z Service has been provided at the time promised and has been done satisfactorily. Repairmen are courteous and leave the premises clean.
Donald W. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Donald W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2012, 15:21 PM
Elaine D. Weber Bartels installed a Carrier furnace and A/C for us several years ago. We were very satisfied with the workmanship at the time and have been completely happy with the performance of the units since. We continue to have them do regular maintenance. The technicians are knowledgable, friendly and prompt and always do a great clean-up job. We highly recommend Bartels!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jim B. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Jim B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/09/2012, 04:32 AM
Bartels is the best for heating/cooling! Bartels installed a new furnace an A/C for us and the improvements in temperature control, air quality and reduced energy costs. Bartels had also maintained our aging heating & cooling system for more than 15 years. They are fantastic!
Sam P. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Sam P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 04:07 AM
The Best! We had a new heating and cooling systems installed several years ago and Bartels employees were nothing but professional. We not only use them for routine maintenance on our system, but they service our gas fireplace. The employees are so considerate of our home, protecting its environment and they are always so courteous. My entire family depends on Bartels Heating and Cooling. I highly recommend their services.
Bob M. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Bob M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 05:13 AM
Bartels Heating & Air-conditioning After moving here three years ago we have used Bartels for our semi-annual furnace/air-conditioning inspections. The service personnel were always on time, polite, cleaned up after themselves and went over their findings with us. Bartels also installed a set of gas logs for us and did a great job. We have been completely satisfied with their service.
Sandy D. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Sandy D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/26/2011, 08:23 AM
Service Technician Shane Shively is an outstanding, will strongly recommend your business to everyone. He not only comes to clean our furnace but recommends what we need to keep it working for a longer time. My husband Steve and I absolutely love him. He also has a plus a great smile and a wonder personality. He is a people person all the way. He loves what he does and it show.
Sharon H. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Sharon H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 17:14 PM
Great Company! I am so glad I found Bartels Heating & Cooling for regular maintenance on my furnace and heat pump. They take their time servicing the equipment, are very professional, and give me the confidence I need to know that job is done correctly. I would highly recommend Bartels for any issues you have with your heating and air conditioning.
Chris S. review for Bartels Heating & Cooling
Chris S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/16/2011, 06:29 AM
Great Company I've had plenty of dealing with Bartels both at my home and my rental properties and they were top notch every time. I know nothing about heating and air so it is great to have someone I can trust time and again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.