Logo White
Watch Demo

Barry’s Tickets

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Calabasas, CA 91302

23622 Calabasas Rd Ste 123, Ste 123, Calabasas, CA 91302

(818) 444-8499

https://www.barrystickets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Barry s Ticket Service, a privately-owned ticket agency, has been providing tickets to its clients for all major worldwide, national and local events since 1984. A member of the National Association of Ticket Brokers, the company has branch offices in Los Angeles, Encino, West Los Angeles and Costa Mesa, Calif. As a ticket broker for all sports and entertainment events, it buys and sells tickets on the secondary market. The agency sells tickets for concerts, sports events, theater, NBA Basketball, Los Angeles Lakers and Clippers tickets as well as all Staples Center events. It also sells tickets for the Los Angeles Dodgers, March Madness, NCAA Final Four tickets, MLB Baseball tickets and Wor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Gincig on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 04:16 AM
Great prices...great seats...friendly helpful staff
Monique Shabtai Forman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:59 AM
Great ticket agency. Always the best price for LA events!
Jon D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 16:33 PM
Thanks Tony! Friendly greeting, quick, courteous and knowledgeable. Heard about Barry's Tickets on the Petros and Money radio show on 570 AM. I'll use them again. Great human beings working there who gave me what I wanted and have me wanting to go back.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2011, 13:25 PM
This guy at Calabasas is truly a wonder! Never short of tickets, not a single time! I never missed a single game; he’s the best ticket vendor around and he’s got the best customer service.
WilliamHill on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/16/2011, 12:15 PM
He's got every ticket – This guy at Calabasas is truly a wonder! Never short of tickets, not a single time! I never missed a single game; he
Zack G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2011, 06:28 AM
Barry in Calabasas (http://www.barrystickets.com/losangeles) is a gold mine; they got all the tickets you can dream of. Barry’s a blessing for the die hard sports fans just like us because I feel they know us. Since I started buying from him I never missed a single game, concert or event. When you talk about great customer service man you’re talking about Barry and that’s why he gets an A+++ for that from me.
roymontana on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 12:46 PM
If you like sports, concerts, events, etc. you can get any ticket you want from Barry (http://www.barrystickets.com/losangeles). Barry has them all and I never missed a single game of the Lakers and the Dodgers in years. Even when other ticket agents are sold out, Barry has always some spare tickets for folks like us; this is why I like this guy!
RoyMontana on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 12:23 PM
Barry has all the tickets – If you like sports, concerts, events, etc. you can get any ticket you want from Barry. Barry in Calabasas has them all and I never missed a single game of the Lakers and the Dodgers in years. Even when other ticket agents are sold out, Barry has always some spare tickets for folks like us; this is why I like this guy!
TyroneMoss on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:31 AM
Still got in – 3 months ago my ticket vendor shocked me when he said:
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.