Logo White
Watch Demo

Barry’s Tickets

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Los Angeles, CA 90015

1020 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 749-0057

http://www.barrystickets.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Stubstop
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3523 N Clark St

(312) 675-8499
Tickets Com
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

675 Paularino Ave

(714) 751-9800

About

Message from Barry's Tickets Barrys Tickets offers all Lakers, Clippers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks Tickets as well as all Concerts, Sports and Theater events. More about Barry's Tickets Lakers Tickets, Clippers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks and tickets to all Concerts, Sports and Theater Events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 03:38 AM
Happy with Barrys Overall!
I purchased Dodgers Tickets for last nights game vs the Padres at Dodger Stadium the price was ok and there was no service charges which was nice. I should have ordered instant download but wanted to pick them up just to make sure they were real, sitting in Downtown LA Traffic just sucked.
Sandra R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 04:53 AM
The best place to get Tickets! Barry's has it all, friendly customer service and reasonable prices! If you want to attend a last minute event you're only a click or phone call away! I really enjoy all the services Barry's tickets offer and you should definitely give them a try! Thanks Barry's tickets you guys are AWESOME!!!
steven g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 10:15 AM
Great Service !
Scored some 3rd row seats on a discount, I suggest if you call you deal with Toni she is amazing and sweet. Got to see the Kings play at the Staples Center the parking was a little rough but I was pre-warned about it. I would definitely buy from them again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
ccabrera on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 08:06 AM
Best Clippers Tickets in Town..No Service or Hidden Fees. Great Prices. Ask for Eddie, he is the best.
Tammy C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 02:41 AM
Easy to deal with, NO BS!
Easy to deal with, no BS service charges on their tickets. I recommend you talk to Jenny when you call. She is always nice and very helpful.
SunsetDental on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/23/2012, 05:47 AM
Best Lakers Tickets in town
I have used Barrys Tickets for years now, no one has a better selection of Lakers Tickets anywhere. They also have the great prices.
Hint: Checkout their Best Value Seats...you wont find cheaper anywhere.
Rusty W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2012, 05:06 AM
LA Kings Tickets
Best prices anywhere on LA Kings Tickets. Great Selection of seats a well.
SantaMonicaDentist on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:55 AM
Great Dodgers Tickets
Thank you very much for the hook up on Dodgers Vs Phillies the other night. Got 8 seats for $25.00 and no hidden service charges either..get hook up.
Dana K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 07:59 AM
Great Price on Tickets
Great price on some amazing seats for a Dodgers game. I took my twin boys to a game for their birthday and we had a great time. Very good place to get ticket from.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.