Logo White
Watch Demo

Barry Road Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
108 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64154

5571 NW Barry Rd, Kansas City, MO 64154

(816) 587-0600

https://barryroaddentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(2) · Dental

7120 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 741-1155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
About

Specialties We specialize in making our patients feel comfortable and at ease. We pride ourselves on producing high quality work at affordable prices. We do fillings, crowns, bridges, cosmetic cases, Invisalign, partials and dentures. History Established in 2004. Dr. Stephanie and her husband Dr. Tim own Barry Road Dental Group and practice together. Meet the Business Owner Steph and Tim A. Business Owner Dr Stephanie and Dr. Tim Altenburg have owned Barry Road Dental Group since 2004. Both Dr. Stephanie & Dr Tim are life-long residents of Kansas City, Missouri and graduates of the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Dentistry. The Altenburgs have two sons and are members of the Cor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
108 reviews
586
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Google
  • 34 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Painter Parker on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 19:43 PM
Make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Recommended highly!
Donna Sue Tomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:37 AM
Both Dentists here are the best! The staff are very professional and friendly. I have been going here for years. I even moved away about 30 minutes away and I still go there!! Love them!
Angie Pike on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:11 PM
They are so friendly and helpful! Ronda is awesome and takes all the time she has to in order to answer all your questions. The hygienists made me comfortable and were super friendly, and so was Dr Tim.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
David Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:17 AM
Very friendly/professional staff members- I’ve never really enjoyed visiting the dentist but they make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Lorri Mosley Lawrence Crandall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Beth Bagby-Waddell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:56 AM
Awesome staff and awesome service! Love the way they treat you like family.
Valarie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:30 AM
Great customer service. Prompt appointments when needed. I get very nervous and they are always very kind and patient and comforting. Been going there for about 17 years.
Kendall James on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 07:53 AM
Poor billing practice and poor customer. I have been a patient for 5 years. I get a bill in August for a cleaning performed in June. After speaking with the billing person, no resolution. Had an upcoming appointment for another cleaning in December, I get a call postponing my appointment after the billing person was told by my insurance the claim performed in June would be resubmitted for payment. I will be taking my services elsewhere.
Business Response:

We have no control over insurance and weather they pay in a timely manner. A staff person spent hours, trying to get some answers for you on this matter

Respond to negative reviews
Frank Mana on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 20:43 PM
Dr. Steph and Shauna are the best. Professional, personable and just good people. I highly recommend their service.
Business Response:

Thanks Frank Mana...we love you too

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.