Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry J Reiner Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
25 reviews
|Endocrinologists|Baltimore, MD 21229

1001 Pine Heights Ave # 202, Ste 202, Baltimore, MD 21229

(410) 646-4009

http://barryreiner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(152) · Endocrinologists

3025 Hamaker Ct

(703) 873-7425
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

313 Park Ave Suite 202

(703) 533-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

50 W Edmonston Dr # 301

(301) 251-3704

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barry Reiner, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Baltimore, MD and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Yeshiva U, College Of Medicine in 1983 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
25 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MD review for Barry J Reiner Md
MD on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/02/2021, 01:48 AM
Dr. Reiner is knowledgable, personable and was able to calmly reassure us when we we were worried about our daughter. He explained to us what the day of testing was going to be like and followed up with us after, even before we had the results. I would highly recommend Dr Reiner.
Sue review for Barry J Reiner Md
Sue on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr Reiner's bedside manner make me and my daughter feel comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable and respected by other physicians and specialists so we feel very confident in his decisions and under his care.
Anonymous review for Barry J Reiner Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:30 AM
Excellent! Dr. Reiner goes above and beyond to make sure a patient is completely healthy before leaving his office. Few doctors take such efforts for a patient. He has helped us out so many times managing diabetes and another chronic illness that complicates diabetes management. I could not recommend this doctor highly enough. I would give him 10 stars if I could.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sue review for Barry J Reiner Md
Sue on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:21 AM
Seven years ago I started taking my daughter to Dr. Reiner because she had stopped growing. He has been really great to us. He is smart and gives you all the information available so that you can make an informed decision. He talks directly to the kids so that they understand and are involved in their care. His bedside manner is fine. He is not rude or mean. I think people say that because he is telling them something that they don't wan to hear. We are very grateful to him.
Chris C review for Barry J Reiner Md
Chris C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 10:27 AM
My son is a new diabetic- we just found out last week. There's a lot of new information and it was pretty scary for both of us. By Dr. Reiner helped us to understand what was going on and what to expect moving forward. He's a good doctor and a good person. Insurance willing, we found my son's doctor (as long as he's a minor, at least).
Diabeties 10 review for Barry J Reiner Md
Diabeties 10 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:10 AM
Should not be working with children. Extremely rude, and has no people skills. I would not recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna W review for Barry J Reiner Md
Donna W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 11:48 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Reiner for eight years! We have never been happier with a physician than we are with him. He is easy to talk to, caring, and very responsive in any situation -- be it an emergency, a health crisis, or an equipment/supply need. Dr. Reiner is awesome and the best part . . . my daughter loves him and feels very comfortable talking to her doctor. That's the most important thing ever.
Melanie review for Barry J Reiner Md
Melanie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 02:48 AM
After bringing me in every 4 months to do a node scan of what appeared to be abnormal cells, Dr. Reiner sits me down and tells me there is no problem with my body, just that I am exceptionally fat and that I need to do something about it. I laughed at his excuse for bedside manner... did I mention I'm 15?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.