Logo White
Watch Demo

Barone Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Tucson, AZ 85704

403 W Cool Dr Suite #103, 403 West Cool Drive Suite #103, Tucson, AZ 85704

(520) 505-4494

http://www.baronehealthcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Primary Care Provider, Family Medicine, Chiropractic, Physiotherapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cagney Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 08:48 AM
I am so glad I found Dr Barone! His combined skills(FNP, D.C.) make him the perfect person to treat my rheumatoid arthritis. I thought that I couldn't handle traditional adjustments at this point but Dr Barone's method works great. He and his staff really care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr Barone as both a chiropractor and primary physician.
Carol Brooklyn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 18:22 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Barone a number of years, and have watched the practice grow. Family doc who listens, the blend of chiropractor and NP serves patients well. Highly recommend
Dave Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:22 AM
The Barone Health Center is a very efficient practice of medicine. I changed to them after hearing from my wife how well she was treated. Both our doctors were getting close to retirement and we needed to switch to a new reliable medical practice. We are glad that we found Barone Health Center. An added plus that I enjoy is the rapid response to any of my questions on their patient portal. In the short time I have been going to Barone Health Center I have seen both Dr. Jeff Barone and Dr. Elizabeth Knight which helped me decide that this practice is the one I will have for the rest of my life.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Paul Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 03:01 AM
Dr. Barone has been working with me for the past few years on chronic pain management related to injuries suffered while in the military. My pain will never fully resolve, but I've always been appreciative of Dr. Barone's approach to pain management which includes a blend of compassion, professional expertise, and understanding of his patient.
I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Barone if you have chronic pain issues. He will set you on the right path to healing and help you manage your life to nearly full normalcy.
Dianne Lichtenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 14:00 PM
The most gentle chiropractor i have ever had adjust me. I have made him my primary medical also. Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
Diana Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 11:54 AM
Dr. Barone and his staff are efficient while maintaining good doctor/patient communication and a "no rush" atmosphere. Dr. Barone will take as much time as is required to provide you with the answers, treatment and confidence in your care.
Jesse Huggins Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2016, 12:54 PM
I won't see any other DC for my alignments. Dr Barone is hands down simply the best.
Michael P. Moriarty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 02:57 AM
Jake Carnes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.