Logo White
Watch Demo

Baron Patisserie

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Restaurants|Vancouver, WA 98683

16500 SE 15th St #140, Ste 140, Vancouver, WA 98683

(360) 984-6781

http://baronpatisserie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer a variety of cakes, pastry, croissants, and other baked goods on a daily basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Works on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 11:28 AM
This place is SO GOOD! Amazing French pastries and Baron is very cool. Love it.
James Strickland on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:27 AM
This review is long overdue. When we relocated to the area from a place world famous for their pastries, the Huz and I despaired of ever finding pastries of equal quality here (not trashy donut fans). After trying several bakeries on both sides of the state line, we happened on Baron’s by accident and breathed a huge sigh of relief. In the past two years since then, we have purchased pastries from Baron’s 2-3 times a week, for our family or other events, and have always been beyond delighted with the quality, taste, and customer service. In addition, this is a shop that puts the customer first. If the proprietor thinks his croissants for the day are on the small side, he always gives you ext...  more>>
Stephanie Smeltzer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 15:19 PM
yummy pastries, rolls, croissants, and desserts!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Candace Durham on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2018, 20:37 PM
The best pastries and amazing customer service!
Reino Sutela on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 12:03 PM
Mmmmmm yummy in my tummy.
Meghan Lee Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:14 AM
Oh my gosh!! So GOOD! We just moved to Vancouver in early November from the Midwest, and I'm always looking for an amazing bakery/pastry shop. Baron did NOT disappoint, the pastry was amazing, the fillings so delicious, and the selection was great. The staff was super helpful and friendly, and our 4 year old loved his chocolate croissant so much! We will absolutely be back!
Rodith Tabano Limtiaco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 21:01 PM
Everythhing I've had has been delicious. I've been going one to 2x a week since I've found out about this place. Sooo good.
Whitney Harrod Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 19:00 PM
Home to the Pastry King. If you're lucky, you may even get to meet him.
Nathan Hersel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 18:56 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.