Logo White
Watch Demo

Baron Patisserie

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Restaurants|Vancouver, WA 98683

16500 SE 15th St #140, Ste 140, Vancouver, WA 98683

(360) 984-6781

http://www.baronpatisserie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

12000 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 513-9426
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

19470 SW 89th Ave

(503) 692-3323
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3420 SE 21st Ave

(503) 208-3987
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

7931 NE Halsey St

(800) 442-8281
4.9
(30) · Bakeries

1895 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy Ste. K

(503) 747-3246
4.9
(86) · Restaurants

5351 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 946-8884
About

We offer a variety of cakes, pastry, croissants, and other baked goods on a daily basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Townsend on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2020, 06:32 AM
Freshly made every day... amazing pastries!! Baron’s is amazing!! Highly recommend. If you haven’t tried one of their little pecan pies, you don’t know what your missing.
Jenni Doyle on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Just tried them and feel like I’ve found a Vancouver treasure! The best croissants I’ve had in a long time.
Megan Swearingen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 08:44 AM
delicious pastries. I alwats get something I havent tried when I go in. and they always have new treats! couldnt reccomend enough. 💙💚💙💚💙💚💙💚💙💚💙💙💚
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jason Works on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 11:28 AM
This place is SO GOOD! Amazing French pastries and Baron is very cool. Love it.
James Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:27 AM
This review is long overdue. When we relocated to the area from a place world famous for their pastries, the Huz and I despaired of ever finding pastries of equal quality here (not trashy donut fans). After trying several bakeries on both sides of the state line, we happened on Baron’s by accident and breathed a huge sigh of relief. In the past two years since then, we have purchased pastries from Baron’s 2-3 times a week, for our family or other events, and have always been beyond delighted with the quality, taste, and customer service. In addition, this is a shop that puts the customer first. If the proprietor thinks his croissants for the day are on the small side, he always gives you extras without being asked. Baron’s is one of the reasons that we’re so glad we made the move.
Stephanie Smeltzer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 15:19 PM
yummy pastries, rolls, croissants, and desserts!
Candace Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 20:37 PM
The best pastries and amazing customer service!
Reino Sutela on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 12:03 PM
Mmmmmm yummy in my tummy.
Meghan Lee Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:14 AM
Oh my gosh!! So GOOD! We just moved to Vancouver in early November from the Midwest, and I'm always looking for an amazing bakery/pastry shop. Baron did NOT disappoint, the pastry was amazing, the fillings so delicious, and the selection was great. The staff was super helpful and friendly, and our 4 year old loved his chocolate croissant so much! We will absolutely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.